arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2673 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2673 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Ucci M.
Indonesia
January 04, 2016
Pleasant Stay
location, cleaniness, staff
it was okay, I didn't expect much as it was only a 3-stars hotel. Could have stayed in a more fancy hotel with the price I paid, though.

Rudy E.
Indonesia
January 04, 2016
Overrated
Location
Room was dirty. Non smoking room but all the smoke from the cigar n still can travel to ur room.

ulyarta U.
Indonesia
January 02, 2016
My Third Visit
affordable, helpful staff, location
this is my third stay in the hotel. first one was back in 2012, then 2013 and now. always love the location and the affordable rates. everything was almost the same, except for the facts that the hotel grew tired. the shower curtain is teared apart in the upper middle section, it looks like it has not been cleaned for years, the blanket has stains, the towel is no longer pristine white, all needs to be replaced. the other part of the hotel remains clean, and for the rates that I paid, i think other than the above input, swiss bell inn is still one of my choices when visiting Medan.

Siew C.
Malaysia
December 31, 2015
value for money
convinient location and easy access to hawker food stall next lane of the hotel. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful.
Is a pleasure stay at Swiss Belinn Medan and it's value for money.

Zurima S.
Malaysia
December 26, 2015
Ok
Food, location, friendly staff
Ok

RAMLAN A.
Malaysia
December 26, 2015
Comfortable
Comfortable
Good and comfortable

David A.
France
December 24, 2015
Nice place for stay
Location, price
Nice place for 1 or 2 night stay in Medan. Hotel is well located, and the room are nice. Breakfast is fine, even if you are not asian, you can still find something to eat (croissant, cofee, thee, bread, butter etc). I would stay there again if i have to go back in Medan !

SHELVY E.
Indonesia
December 21, 2015
ok
ok
ok

Keizo Y.
Japan
December 20, 2015
With a window, but totally blocked by a wall
efficient staff, breakfast, spacious room
Stayed at a "city view" room. There was a very small window covered by a curtain. Behind the curtain, the windows was totally blocked by a pitch black wall. No sunlight. Therefore the spacious and clean room was dark and wet. Will not return.

sonny L.
Malaysia
December 17, 2015
convince location, easy access
convince store at the lobby, food street behind the hotel, massage & spa, tour and transport.
Room comes with breakfast buffet. can request for hair dryer & electric charging plug converter. 1 bad thing about about this is my room cant access internet because of the weak wifi. overall ok