Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2685 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2685 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

JAMES T.
Malaysia
November 02, 2015
Location and budget
Locatio
Very good location to search food around and money changer . The room is a bit small and dimmed . Overall is a budget to stay around here

NURUL H.
Malaysia
October 29, 2015
Good
Good, Clean, Value for Money
It was a great hotel

Ferdiyan S.
Indonesia
October 26, 2015
Great location and value, a bit difficult to move
Location, price, value
This hotel is one of my hotel choices when I visit Medan. Rooms are clean, and spacious. I hope they can give a larger TV (32 inch does not compensate the width of the room) and thicker doors (you can hear people talking outside or next room if you have a connecting room). One gripe though: getting a taxi here is a challenge as you cannot hail in front of the hotel, the 'local taxis' will not allow you to do so and sometimes we had to wait 20 minutes for a cab.

Erick C.
Malaysia
October 26, 2015
Excellent for a 3 star hotel
location, staff helpfulness, cleanliness
Excellent performance for a 3 star hotel, is better in term of services, location, cleanliness than some 4 stars hotel. highly recommended for travelers and if you don't like the hotel food there is just a streets of shop with fantastic Medan food just behind the hotel. Will recommend to friends and family. Keep up the good work.

farrah F.
Malaysia
October 21, 2015
QUALITY FOR SERVICES VERY SLOW
value for money
the room is smelly and sticky..very slow services..

lay Y.
Malaysia
October 20, 2015
clean, confirm, staff very polite
service, condition, clean

Andreas L.
Canada
October 16, 2015
Medan
Food. Service staff
My first room was a disaster. It was very humid as if there was a water leak. The windows were soaked in moisture and the sheets were stained and the floors were dirty. I was very upset. I got a headache from the room The next day I changed my room from a king to a twin but the room was much better. Headache gone

Adi S.
Indonesia
October 14, 2015
Food attraction nearby
Location price location
Nice decent room. Best feature is that this hotel is located just one step away from food attraction. Many local delicious food nearby the hotel

Safarudin H.
Singapore
October 09, 2015
Place to visit
Staff very polite / Security very good / Cleanliness
Everything was good. Except my relative park his caf 5 to 10 mins need to pay

Safarudin H.
Singapore
October 09, 2015
Window Shopping
Staff / Security / Cleanliness
Very good