arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2661 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2661 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8 SHELLY S.
Indonesia
December 22, 2014
good
good
yes

9.3 Oloan P.
Indonesia
December 22, 2014
Great three stars hotel
large room, delicious breakfast, great location

8.3 ABDULLAH W.
Malaysia
December 21, 2014
very clean
hotel very clean
Hotel very clean Staff very nice to me Easy to communicate to staff hotel But location very bad When your out from hotel Different world.

3.7 Brad A.
United States
December 20, 2014
Bad Service
Location
The staff is overcharging guests for taxis. If you are a foreigner, avoid at all costs. Non-smoking room stank like cigarettes.

5.3 Fabiola T.
Indonesia
December 20, 2014
nice but theres something to fix it
good bell boy,mini market in first floor and near to restaurant :)
we stay there very good and they start breakfast at 6 am. first night we stay the AC not work properly and we called the engineer almost to midnight they come and fix it right away. than when first check in I told that we need to go early can we ask breakfast early and they offer us to get it take away and we are very happy. next morning when I called to pick up my breakfast ( take away) the guy who pick up the phone said call reception and when I call reception they ask us to call back to breakfast area again , when I call again he promise to call me back and i have explain we need to go early because I am pregnant and my nephew will breakfast in the car but they never call back so I call him back say we will leave now but they don't say sorry or anything also when I am check out and i spoke to the reception she said nothing not even sorry?

4.7 Alvinna A.
Singapore
December 19, 2014
Please give it a pass
Cheap.
It was an uncomfortable stay for us. The rooms were really dirty. The location is also pretty isolated from civilisation! Then again, such is Medan City. Do be careful should you choose to walk around. Because, snatch thieves exist! It happened on the first day of our stay Medan, and we are a family of seasoned travellers, especially to citiea in Indonesia. Personal advice- be alerr and cautious, especially of motorcyclists.

5.3 Pramote C.
Thailand
December 18, 2014
bad location
bad location

9.7 xin Y.
Malaysia
December 17, 2014
nice place to stay
comfort king size bed , services staffs , location hotel good

8.7 Liew M.
Malaysia
December 15, 2014
Bathroom in black is not a good idea, looks creepy
Location, Value for money & Good breakfast
A bit noisy as there are some renovation going on.

8.7 Liew M.
Malaysia
December 15, 2014
Good stay, value for money
Centrally located though it's not close to the malls, easily understandable by taxi driver, value for money
Call Bluebird taxi service, do not attempt to get illegal/black market taxi or the becha, they are dangerous, they are everywhere. They stationed at most places including in front of the hotel. We were stopped by one of the black market taxi when we enters to a BlueBird taxi just in front of our hotel, they asked for money though we didn't board their taxi, they are so rude.