Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2686 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2686 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Alvinna A.
Singapore
December 19, 2014
Please give it a pass
Cheap.
It was an uncomfortable stay for us. The rooms were really dirty. The location is also pretty isolated from civilisation! Then again, such is Medan City. Do be careful should you choose to walk around. Because, snatch thieves exist! It happened on the first day of our stay Medan, and we are a family of seasoned travellers, especially to citiea in Indonesia. Personal advice- be alerr and cautious, especially of motorcyclists.

Pramote C.
Thailand
December 18, 2014
bad location
bad location

xin Y.
Malaysia
December 17, 2014
nice place to stay
comfort king size bed , services staffs , location hotel good

Liew M.
Malaysia
December 15, 2014
Bathroom in black is not a good idea, looks creepy
Location, Value for money & Good breakfast
A bit noisy as there are some renovation going on.

Liew M.
Malaysia
December 15, 2014
Good stay, value for money
Centrally located though it's not close to the malls, easily understandable by taxi driver, value for money
Call Bluebird taxi service, do not attempt to get illegal/black market taxi or the becha, they are dangerous, they are everywhere. They stationed at most places including in front of the hotel. We were stopped by one of the black market taxi when we enters to a BlueBird taxi just in front of our hotel, they asked for money though we didn't board their taxi, they are so rude.

chris S.
Australia
December 12, 2014
good value
quiet clean attentive
v good recommended

Yenty K.
Indonesia
December 10, 2014
Nice Hotel
Location close to Selat Panjang , Nice Hotel , Quick Proses Check in-out
Nice and I enjoy my stay in Swiss Bellinn. Close to Selat panjang , Semarang , staff are polite and fast respond , quick proses check in and out. Request early check in is OK. Will back to Swiss Bellinn in March 2015

Anton K.
Indonesia
December 10, 2014
Over price
Location. Street food.

Ivena K.
Indonesia
December 09, 2014
Short stay in Medan
The location was good, it is near a lot of place that sells food.
The hotel air condition / air circulation is bad. U can feel stuffy inside the hotel. The room abit dirty. But the location is good

RAJAN R.
Malaysia
December 04, 2014
Good
Venue, Surrounding, Cap facilities
Good. Really satisfied.