arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2673 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2673 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Ong W.
Malaysia
November 04, 2014
Value for Money
good location, convenient and value for money
the hotel staff are friendly and overall was good.

Yohannes N.
Indonesia
November 04, 2014
Great hotel for transitting in Medan. Recommended
In city area, nice minimalist design rooms, nice shower rooms
It was a pleasant stay and worth the price

GIllmar B.
Indonesia
November 01, 2014
Excellent
location, cleanliness, breakfast
simply satisfying but could be improved with better internet connection and TV channels (such as HBO, etc)

MAY S.
Malaysia
October 31, 2014
Room is old and dirty
Staffs are friendly and helpful
The air cond was spoilt and too warm in the room. They unable to fix it and change us from a double bed room to 2 single bed room. It spoilt our honey moon trip. The double bed room looked old and unclean. Single bed room is slightly better. The bathroom with black tile is dark and scary. We requested a non smoking room however the 2 rooms we stayed are full of smoke smell. They told us the non smoking room was full.

Lim K.
Malaysia
October 31, 2014
Family holiday
Location, breakfast, clean

Janice L.
Malaysia
October 30, 2014
Big Room, Centrally Located
Big Room, Near Chinatown.
Good but food can be upgraded.

Sri H.
Indonesia
October 29, 2014
Value Hotel
Just stay for one night, Very helpful receptionist officer, location is in the middle of Chinese food, good value and clean room. But there is only one power socket in the room, inconveniently located
Need addition of power socket in the room.

Muhd R.
Indonesia
October 29, 2014
My review
Near to the town, good breakfast, clean
Over all i had a good stay, only one thing that i'm not happy which is the water is a bit yellow and smelly, the rest all are okay.

Liew K.
Malaysia
October 27, 2014
Good Value of Money
Rate, ambiance & location
The facilities of the hotel are excellent, with relatively low rate being charged. It offers a good value of money, convenience and tidy.

bambang S.
Indonesia
October 24, 2014
location location and location
location, room and staf performance
this hotel location right in the middle of a lot of local Chinese food. deluxe room is large enough but the bathroom is too dark