Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2682 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2682 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

meijuan C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
THANK
Really nice
good
Reviewed September 16, 2014

yusinta P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
clean room
bathroom, easy to access, food stall everywhere
at first i was doubt about the quality because the cheap price. this hotel is new when i visited medan. i love the stone bathroom and the location was near at food stall.. u must defenitely eat cong sim noodle, right behind the hotel... i
Reviewed September 15, 2014

SENG C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Confort room
Hot Shower Water, Cleanliness, Design
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Yan W. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
good ..
friendly stuff and good location ... near rail to airport
the door cant open properly .. something wrong .. but there is friendly stuff to help
Reviewed September 12, 2014

LAURIANE L. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice stay
Nice hotel : good food (even if service is slow, good rooms and nice decoration. English speaker staff. Good location close to center by foot
We stayed a few nights and all happened nice. We were three and we added one bed because rooms are for 2,it was quite expensive to do it but the hotel is very well decorated and with nice staff! Enjoy!
Reviewed September 11, 2014

KUNG L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
Okay Not Bad
The first interior impression. Well mannered Receptionist. Clean Lift
Overall okay. Would return to stay in future.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Ting K. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Nice service
Good food, good service and good room.
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Jacqueline B. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2014
5 Star Servixce
Wonderful staff, comfortable beds, great breakfast
Stay here everytime we visit Medan. Can't be beaten for vallue and the whole family loves the buffet breakfast. We'll always come back to Swiss Belinn.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Eyh T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
The room is smelly, probably from the bath room
food is considered good
The room very smelly, some kind of wet smell probably from the wash room. The drainage is poor is the bath room.
Reviewed September 05, 2014

azlina Z. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Nice Hotel
Location, comfortable bed and nicely designed
It was a comfortable stay for 2 nights.The down sight is the bathroom was too dark because of the black tiles.
Reviewed September 04, 2014