arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2674 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2674 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Ting K.
Taiwan
September 09, 2014
Nice service
Good food, good service and good room.

Jacqueline B.
Australia
September 07, 2014
5 Star Servixce
Wonderful staff, comfortable beds, great breakfast
Stay here everytime we visit Medan. Can't be beaten for vallue and the whole family loves the buffet breakfast. We'll always come back to Swiss Belinn.

Eyh T.
Malaysia
September 05, 2014
The room is smelly, probably from the bath room
food is considered good
The room very smelly, some kind of wet smell probably from the wash room. The drainage is poor is the bath room.

azlina Z.
Malaysia
September 04, 2014
Nice Hotel
Location, comfortable bed and nicely designed
It was a comfortable stay for 2 nights.The down sight is the bathroom was too dark because of the black tiles.

Surbakti C.
Indonesia
September 03, 2014
Great location, nice staff, Good value for money
Price, Location, nice staff
I really enjoy it

POH H.
Malaysia
September 02, 2014
Good Hotel in Medan
Breakfast were good with varieties of food, fast check in, staff were friendy
We enjoyed a comfortable stay in this hotel, there is a convenience store at the ground floor, the hakka noodles next to the hotel were delicious...

Gee F.
Malaysia
September 01, 2014
location so so, but nice hotel
cleaniness, comfort, staff friendly
it is quite nice, we tried the spa there, cost 600k idr. i never try the breakfast. hotel is clean, located at a lot of chinese hawker stalls especially in the night time. but the tour charges are quite expensive, hence i use outsiders

willmar G.
United States
August 30, 2014
Bad hotel
nothing
The service was bad, towels was dirty, breakfast was poor, room floor was dirty, room so smell.

VEMBRY D.
Indonesia
August 29, 2014
Best Value in MDN
Value, Location & Comfy
excellent!

aris P.
Indonesia
August 28, 2014
Good place to stay
Close to train station