arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2662 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2662 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7.7 LEONG L.
Malaysia
December 23, 2013
Great hotel for budget
Price, Food around, Quiet
As usual, I stay here often and this time, I m not satisfy with the internet in room as it is always weak and slow and the management need to look into linen. My bed sheet had dirt spot on it.

7.7 LEONG L.
Malaysia
December 23, 2013
Value for money
Location, Food around hotel, price
As usual, I stay at this hotel every time I travel to Medan for meeting. It is cheap but elegant.

8.3 Raudhah H.
Malaysia
December 23, 2013
Affordable rate!
City hotel, affordable rate & friendly staff
Everything as expected, no surprise and no disappointment. Friendly staff. Choice of breakfast buffet very good.

8.3 Fredy G.
Indonesia
December 23, 2013
nice hotel
average price, near local restaurants and friendly staffs.
It was a nice experience to stay here and also the F&B are not expensive.

4 andre S.
Indonesia
December 19, 2013
Not very pleasant
available room, non smoking, central location-ish
1. AC was off in the restaurant during breakfast (full of people); they tried to tell me that it's working, but the vents aren't even blowing! 2. Hot 3. smoky

6 MOHD O.
Malaysia
December 18, 2013
It was a good and memorable stay.
Location, accessibility to local transport, and distance from airport.
Pleasant, no serious issue. All requests are responded quite promptly. Check in process was very fast.

6 chia Y.
Malaysia
December 16, 2013
Just Okay
clean , new and location
Just okay.. room is clean and new except the bathroom, small TV and air cond is not cold enough..nothing much nearby except few chinese food hawker stalls behind which is not cheap to eat..

6 chia Y.
Malaysia
December 16, 2013
Just Okay
clean , new and location
I think its over priced. Nothing special with standard facilitiy and room size, You can't open the window so its very stuffy,dirty bathroom..

8.7 mohd S.
Malaysia
December 15, 2013
comfortable and value for your money
location, comfortable & value for money
everything is good except the wifi signal in my room.. weak signal. should be improved

8.3 LEONG L.
Malaysia
December 13, 2013
Value for money for businessman
Price, Location, Convenience
With such price for my business travelling experience, it is perfect. You don't expect to get very elegance room for a 3 Star Rating but it is enough for my business as people can come to my hotel easily and we just had a couple of chat at the restaurant at Ground Floor. Behind the hotel, you can get many local food and it is nice but the price is a bit high but this is very normal for Medan. Food in Medan are generally high compare to other places in Indonesia.