Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2689 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2689 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

andre S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Not very pleasant
available room, non smoking, central location-ish
1. AC was off in the restaurant during breakfast (full of people); they tried to tell me that it's working, but the vents aren't even blowing! 2. Hot 3. smoky
Reviewed December 19, 2013

MOHD O. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
It was a good and memorable stay.
Location, accessibility to local transport, and distance from airport.
Pleasant, no serious issue. All requests are responded quite promptly. Check in process was very fast.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

chia Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Just Okay
clean , new and location
Just okay.. room is clean and new except the bathroom, small TV and air cond is not cold enough..nothing much nearby except few chinese food hawker stalls behind which is not cheap to eat..
Reviewed December 16, 2013

chia Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Just Okay
clean , new and location
I think its over priced. Nothing special with standard facilitiy and room size, You can't open the window so its very stuffy,dirty bathroom..
Reviewed December 16, 2013

mohd S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
comfortable and value for your money
location, comfortable & value for money
everything is good except the wifi signal in my room.. weak signal. should be improved
Reviewed December 15, 2013

LEONG L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Value for money for businessman
Price, Location, Convenience
With such price for my business travelling experience, it is perfect. You don't expect to get very elegance room for a 3 Star Rating but it is enough for my business as people can come to my hotel easily and we just had a couple of chat at the restaurant at Ground Floor. Behind the hotel, you can get many local food and it is nice but the price is a bit high but this is very normal for Medan. Food in Medan are generally high compare to other places in Indonesia.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Suryanto G. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
No frills hotel suitable for backpackers.
No frills hotel suitable for backpackers.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

anny L. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
budget hotel
nice and helpfull staff
it was a great time to staying there. nice staff, good food, nice bedroom
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Haryanto P. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice
Centrally located
Good, centrally loacted. Near the hotel a lot of local food that is very nice
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Paulus S. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Just acceptable
there was 24-hours room service, WIFI, efficient frontdesk
the room had no windows you never noticed whether it was day or night in addition the room had no decoration
Reviewed December 11, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: