Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2689 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2689 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Yan W. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
no bad .. it is clean and big room
friendly clean and big room
it is good stay in belinn, the wifi reception no that good in certain area of the room
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Chew S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2013
Both the hotel's staff & room meet my expectation
Lobby Design & Internet Wifi Service & Room Service
Generally are Good. Free internet access for Wifi even from my own room... I can either get connected via Free Wifi from my bed, or get the free computers at Lobby. The Lift come with good security which you must tag your room card only then u can access to your level. Bowever, the restaurant really not good. Breakfast meal served with mostly local foods (not really suit my taste) and the refill of the food are extremely slow (it took more than 15 minutes after several attempt to request for Santan); the drink are not fresh juice.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

denny J. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good location yet poor staff performance
Location
Poor service. The front office staff was very impolite. Instead of checking the credit card number that I used to book this hotel, he refused the hotel voucher in a very impolite way. There was a name difference in the voucher because I used my Email address, yet he could check the credit card number I showed And compare it to the card number written on the voucher n my ID. As simple as that. Instead of giving me a solusion, he showed a very bad body language. He checked the card number only after I yelled at him. I won't recommend this hotel for anyone who wants to get a fair Standard service as it is below standard. Yet if you only want to sleep and do not need a standard service, This hotel could be an option. At him.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

NG K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
We really enjoy it and the price is right..
The staff is helpful and the room is clean and the air con is working well.
The counter is most helpful in many way , it even direct us to nearby travel agent so we could book our transport to Lake Toba. It have been a wonderful experience and we sure be back next time. Thank a lots for your efforts.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Agus H. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Comfy small hotel
food, location, bed
The hotel was situated in the new developed area of Medan city. it was surrounded by new malls. You may also find many great restaurants as well as hawkers near by. The bed is nice and comfy, very recommended. One small problem during my stay was that the bed was not available. I took me a while to be checked in, while one of the staff actually misplace my ID card and took them a while to get back to me and return it. Other than that, everything was good.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Niesje A. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
perfect
clean, comfortable, spacious
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Niesje A. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
perfect
clean, spacious, great service
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Niesje A. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
perfect
clean, spacious, great service
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Niesje A. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Perfect
Clean, spacious, great service
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Niesje A. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Perfect
Clean, spacious, good service
Reviewed October 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: