arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2672 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2672 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

USMAN U.
Indonesia
October 10, 2013
comfortable
centrally located. easy access tothe public transport. close to the shopping centre
nice and i like it with the clean and big size bed alsothe comfortable bed wifi service available

USMAN U.
Indonesia
October 10, 2013
nice and comfortable
centrally located close to tje famous medan food location
good with the good and nice greeting service from the receptionist

Don P.
Indonesia
October 10, 2013
the toilet was creepy
no no no

Willy B.
Indonesia
October 09, 2013
The hotel was good in terms of value for money.
Located in the center of city, near traditional market with variety of foods, good price
I found the bed sheets have certain spots in every here and there. The toilet also have certain spots there, the water is a bit yellowish, well not that it's uncommon in Medan anyway. Luckily no electricity issue during my stay as these days in Meda, they have electricity problems. The breakfast is quite good, not too many variety but worth the money I pay anyway. The porridge and some of the food is cold. I asked the receptionist if they have bucket for water, I asked him to call me back if he can find one or not. But he didn't try to reach me. During the sunday morning, the hotel also being rented for church activity making it a bit noisy. The hotel's inner architecture is bad, during the night one of the children's screaming like hell and it echoed everywhere. Made it very very noisy. All in all compared to the money I spend here, it's a good value. Things are as you can expect from 3 stars hotel, hate the receptionist who didn't get back to me regarding the bucket matter.

Anastasia S.
Indonesia
October 08, 2013
it was a nice experienced staying at this hotel
clean, friendly staff, nice room

Edy S.
Indonesia
October 07, 2013
Not good enough
Value hotel, good food for breakfast, very bad for car park
The hotel Located in central city, it make easy and save time if want to go shopping center and looking for some food to eat.

Andrian H.
Indonesia
October 05, 2013
Good hotel in Medan
Price, location, cleaniness
Ive stayed here a number of times, and so far even though its a budget hotel, its still being maintained pretty well. Still no problems with what is a bargain price as i dont really need much in the hotel. the opposite road has alot of food which makes it very convenient

Eng L.
Singapore
October 05, 2013
Great location for a good for value hotel
1. LOCATION. 2. Good eateries around the area. 3. Friendly staff
I must have stayed at this hotel more than 10 times, and the reason is because of its location. It is good value for money, and great eateries all around the hotel. This trip I took a bigger room than before and besides the room size which bigger, all else stays the same. The towels are getting dirter or more worn out! My floor was to be a non smoking floor but people just can't be bothered. Indonesians has little regard for smoking laws generally. Told the reception staff but all they did was just smile and did nothing! The main attraction is its location. Looking forward to a newer hotel coming up nearby.

diance D.
Indonesia
October 04, 2013
good
nice, clean room, near to local restaurant
It was good enough. I like the hotel location because just need a step to looking for food. There are so many local restaurant near the hotel and besides a mini market.

PRESILLA N.
Indonesia
October 03, 2013
comfortable, cozy and clean
good design, reasonable price, good services and great staff
Its just a short business trip but this hotel has gave me great experiences of staying at hotel. Its not a wrong decision