arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 479 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 479 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

6.3 Arief S.
Indonesia
June 24, 2014
Good stay for bussiness.
Good location, Clean and Spacious room

7.7 Elsa A.
Indonesia
June 17, 2014
Great hotel with great sleep :D
room, staff, area
Nice week in this Hotel. Living here for some business travel. You can catch the Mall just by foot.. Good room and great breakfast

10 Winda F.
Indonesia
June 03, 2014
Amazing
Local food, service and clean
nice place and nice hotel, food also nice so far all good.

8 Harjinder K.
Malaysia
May 30, 2014
Okay
Room size, staff friendliness'

7.7 zabedah N.
Malaysia
May 30, 2014
great hotel, great location..
Near the mall, safe neighborhood and easy access..
Great stay, nice hotel, have all facilities required. but, the pool was a bit old and basic. Friendly staff, the best thing about this hotel, is that it has early check-in facilities, we arrived at 9am in the morning and the rooms (4 rooms in total) were already available for all of us. We were able to rest as soon as we arrived at the hotel. Buffet breakfast was okay, varieties of local menus.

8.3 Joshua T.
Australia
May 30, 2014
Comfortable and accomodating
service, breakfast, room layout.
very enjoyable.

4.3 Syed H.
Malaysia
May 22, 2014
Will not stay at this hotel again
Centrally located and near shopping mall
Very disappointed with the service. The receptionist is too busy talking on her mobile phone. No WIFI in the room, lodge a complaint but was no proper explaination. Booked a taxi at 9am to airport but received a call from the bell man at 8.15am and inform taxi is ready. He called more than 7 times as he want me to leave immediately. That is so rude of him.

10 Winda F.
Indonesia
April 24, 2014
Amazing
Service, Staff and Food
Very nice to stay in here and willing to get back again soon.

6 Quintin D.
Indonesia
April 21, 2014
This is quiet old hotel.
Close to the mall (walking distance), quiet place, and good value for money
This is quiet old hotel. Some bedroom are renovated, but we have to ask them to stay at newly renovated bedroom. They will charge more for it. This newly renovated bedrooms are not available in Agoda website.

8 Sari K.
Indonesia
April 07, 2014
A bit old but clean and comfortable room
Wide variety breakfast, nice staff, quiet surrounding even thought near shopping area
Quite old Hotel but clean and comfortable room. I like the quite surrounding even thought near Shopping Mall. Breakfast is good, wide variety. Nice & helpfull Staffs. Fast Check in & out. Hall way to room a bit smelly/damp smell cos no air circulation from sunlight. Weak Wifi in the room, even though the Staff has fixed it right away.