arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 61 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 61 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7

lisa W.
Indonesia
August 04, 2014
good place, worth the money
location, room, landscape
nice stay

Justin H.
United States
December 13, 2013
Quiet, relaxing, but not quite perfect
quiet, not too busy, privacy
All in all, Finna was a good experience - and we don't even golf! The cottages were very private, quiet, and comfortable, even if they are a little outdated. Internet was slow, and cable TV didn't work when it rained, but as far away from the city as Finna is, that's only to be expected. Only 2 of the restaurants (serving from the same menu) were open when we were there, and food options were limited, but the pizza and fajitas from the international menu were great. Don't know that I would bring kids here - 2 small pools, limited options for kids to be entertained.

Andreas P.
Indonesia
November 14, 2013
Great hotel with great room
Big rooms, Big bathrooms, Great surroundings
The stay was awesome, my daughter really loves the room. the surrounding was great. we have one big villa just for ourself with big jacuzzi and our own garden. the downside is that we have to walk through many stairs and long walks to reach our villa from the carpark. the breakfast is just average.

Twinky H.
Indonesia
October 24, 2013
Always nice
large room, nice jacuzzi
This hotel always been so good to us. Can't wait to book again in near time

Meliawati S.
Indonesia
August 15, 2013
old hotel with spacious room
in-room jacuzzi, spacious room, many sport activities
we were staying for 1 night on 10 aug 2013, and some negative points of this hotel are: 1) the rooms and facilities (fitness centre, tennis courts, etc) really need to be renovated soon, as they were old and in poor condition 2) the safety box provided inside the room was old fashioned...to open and close the box you use a standard manual key instead of electronic lock system 3) the air cons in the room were noisy and some parts need to be replaced 4) the breakfast was not up to hotel's / resort's standard....very minimal selection of foods and we could get a more decent meals elsewhere rather than at the hotel's restaurant. 5) kids club was dirty and too small 6) slow check-in process...we arrived at 14.30 pm and were informed that the room was not ready some positive things about this hotel are: 1) huge and spacious room 2) jacuzzi inside the room 3) nice jogging track 4) friendly safari car's drivers 5) located close to many food stalls at tretes and trawas, and there are some nice restaurants down at pandaan

Oscar I.
Indonesia
August 11, 2013
Quiet, green all the way
Large room, private Jacuzzi, beautiful scenery
This resort is perfect for family or couple who want some quiet time in the countryside. Pros: Big room, private Jacuzzi, additional sofa bed in the room, and very large indoor and outdoor bathroom. Cons: I found a lot of ants near the sofa bed, and spider web too. the pond in front of our cottage was dirty. Breakfast is so so.

Samuel K.
Indonesia
June 03, 2013
Very nice place with good mountain golf view
Big nice room and quite for resort stay
We had a pleasant stay here. We love the cottage, it's spacious, homey, comfy, and clean.

Nico G.
Indonesia
April 08, 2013
Good stay, best location to leave routine stress
clean room, large garden, quiet & natural

Surianto K.
Indonesia
January 17, 2013
Lovely villa
good facilities, bathtub, outdoor and indoor shower
I was there for 1 day and it was a very nice getaway from the city. The serene view and surroundings relaxes our long overdue stress. The services was good. Overall it is a superb villa, very recommended!

Pudji L.
Indonesia
December 28, 2012
green and refreshing cottage
ideal for spa
Its very well design, my teenagers love it. Secluded, private but very comfortable. Regret that this is my very first time, that I have not stayed here before, while I have already stayed in many others hotels in Tretes. Enjoyed the jacuzzi, wondering if I played golf, it would have been very relaxing, after walk between holes.