arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 145 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 145 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7.7 Renske V.
Netherlands
January 17, 2015
nice hotel
location, garden
This is a nice getaway or night stop if you have a transit. The rooms are spacious and the shower was good. however, the watercooker was broken and although they were very quick with bringing a new one, they didn't check whether the new one was working... There was a strange sound coming from the wooden roof but I assume that if I would have asked for another room they would have said yes. Overall my impression of this resort was good.

9.3 Wielius W.
Indonesia
January 07, 2015
clean & comfort room...
big & clean room, comfort, good entertainment
very nice, very comfort, friendly staff, beautiful natural environment, great value for affordable price...we'll stay there again next time...

9.7 SUZILLAH S.
Malaysia
November 21, 2014
LOVE IT!
Spa, food, hotel surrounding
I love it! I wouldn't mind staying here in my next visit. This hotel also provide tourist guide with reasonable price, free pickup from and to the airport, friendly staff, restaurant, and discount on spa for hotel guest. I would recommend my family and friends to stay here.

8 Rafiah S.
Singapore
October 14, 2014
Gardenia Stay
Staff needs more training

8 Felix B.
Indonesia
October 14, 2014
Good Stay
Clean, good service, comfort room

9 yopi S.
Indonesia
October 03, 2014
great experience
large room.. comfort.. privacy..

8 Sigit D.
Indonesia
September 14, 2014
Best For Vacation
Good For Vacation & Honey Moon

6 Paul L.
Australia
September 10, 2014
Near airport, a long way from town
The garden setting and proximity to airport if you do not want to waste time in a taxi.
Not so good. They did not pick me up from the airport but this may have been a problem with sending requests through the Agoda website. The dinner I ordered, which I'd previously specified as vegetarian, turned out to have small pieces of meat in it (in my opinion). This place seems to be predominantly for large noisy groups of Chinese tourists and unless you are one of them it is best avoided.

7.7 ali K.
Indonesia
July 06, 2014
its good
ayana
i feel comfortable stay at this hotel with romantic place especially for couples

10 chavia N.
Indonesia
May 21, 2014
awesome
the location, ambience, and surrounding
overall the room and the hotel was nice, but the parking staff sucks. we need to walk very far from outside because the parking staff was said there's no place to park our car. but in the end when we reached the lobby, there are spacious lot to park and they don't want to give the lot for us because they save it for the manager. customer need to walk very far and bringing our own stuff. the spacious parking lot supposed for the customer convenience isn't it?