Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2390 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2390 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

reo F.
Indonesia
October 25, 2014
nice clean hotel with noisy AC
cleanliness, good location, good value
very good except noisy AC and uncomfortable pillow.. i think this is one of the worse pillow i've had in hotel.

Maureen S.
Indonesia
October 24, 2014
great place, great location
the room, the location, the friendly staff
we enjoyed our stay there. very comfortable room and located strategically in the middle of town.

Kasinathan S.
Singapore
October 24, 2014
Very nice and comfortable bed.
location, food and excelent service
Good location with big clean room. The staffs were very helpful. I left a pair of large mirror and the staff kept them safely. When I called the receptions, the offered to send them by DHL. Nice restaurant with live band and good food with affordable price. The only set back is this hotel don't provide valet parking.

agus A.
Indonesia
October 23, 2014
good location
close to shopping center and restaurants

Fifi F.
Indonesia
October 22, 2014
Limit Service
Great location and good breakfast
nigthmare because the air conditioning was not working, we request to move to another room the response very slow and the way they fix the AC problem to long

Diana J.
Indonesia
October 20, 2014
Convenient.
The location is next to the mall, close to main road. The staff are friendly. The breakfast menu changed everyday.
The rooms are a little bit small and dirty. But the location is very convenient because just next to the Solo Paragon Mall.

Renata T.
Indonesia
October 13, 2014
Nice hotel with all the conveniences..
location, connected to mall, friendly staffs
Good as always..

Widiawati S.
Indonesia
October 13, 2014
good hotel
friendly staff, clean, good location
through Agoda.com

Felix B.
Indonesia
October 10, 2014
Good Stay
Clean, good service, comfort room

Tjahyono S.
Indonesia
October 06, 2014
Small bathroom
Good location
Only 2d 1 n