arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2357 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2357 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

7.7 Narudin B.
Malaysia
September 23, 2014
Convenience location
The best 3 things are the location of the hotel adjoining to Solo Paragon Mall with easy access. Well maintain room with splendid views of the surrounding from the high room floors.
My arrival at the airport was not received by the hotel staff on time. I have to wait at a nearby restaurant before being approached. They do not cater airport shuttle from the hotel back to the airport. The staff at the pool bar are not attentive and welcoming. You need to go and search for them. Generally, this is quite a nice hotel.

8.3 Jonathan W.
United States
September 19, 2014
Just to get away.
Location, location, location
This is one of our family's favorite short weekend getaway spots. Connected to the Solo Paragon Mall which has a movie theater, shopping and some nice food choices; staying at this hotel means we never even have to get back in the car until it's time to go back home. Grabbing a deal on the 2 bedroom suite is a great family option, which for us means, it's nothing but sleeping late, enjoying the breakfast buffet, and hanging out by the pool. The rooms are nice though not spectacular, but the staff are very helpful and have always made us feel very welcome.

4.3 Christine L.
Indonesia
September 18, 2014
nice hotel
clean, strategic, near shopping mall
it was nice as always.

9 yussie K.
Indonesia
September 16, 2014
Great location at readonable price
Location, clean n fair price
Nice, look forward to come back here when we visit Surakarta again

10 HUANG C.
Taiwan
September 11, 2014
it is the best hotel in solo area
(1) the location is very convenience, they have the shipping in the group floor. (2) the food is good. (3) the people is very nice.

8.3 Rizka A.
Indonesia
September 10, 2014
Minimum Budget Maximum Comfort
Location Hospitality Room
I stayed over there for 2 days to visit my colleague's office at M106 Solo Paragon Office. The room was awesome. The swimming pool is too tiny but that's not a big deal. Need more promo info to stay again at this hotel

6.7 rosita S.
Indonesia
September 02, 2014
They need to change the PILLOWS - its not comfy
Food, Service and Location
Lots of little ants in my bed and pillows are very HARD!!

8.3 Laurensius L.
Indonesia
September 01, 2014
Good location and cozy hotel
Location, cozy and easy access
The hotel is connected to the mall. Easy to get various food including traditional food. Internet connection was ok.

8 Resty R.
Indonesia
August 31, 2014
Location
Location, street food and shopping mall
It was a pleasant stay, the hotel building is nice and connected to the mall. Easy to find food around the hotel.

8 Ratih A.
Indonesia
August 30, 2014
Worth the money hotel
The room, the staffs and the food
We stayed there for 2 nights. We ordered the deluxe room . It was large and clean. I had an infant so we got extra crib. I give 10 thumbs up for the staffs performance. One thing that was a barrier for me is they use only shower in the bathroom. So if you have an infant like me (6mos) then you will have to find ways to shower your baby..