arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2359 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2359 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Arnold S.
Indonesia
March 28, 2016
Really bad
Awful, the rooms got a lot of bugs and especially tomcat bugs! Had to call the room service to spray the whole rooms and even my son got bitten the next morning by this tomcat bug!!

dadi H.
Indonesia
March 28, 2016
Very Goods
Very Clean.

Hiendarto -.
Indonesia
March 27, 2016
Good as always, only getting older
Room was quite well maintained. But AC was so noisy like we were sleeping in a factory building. Remote couls not control fan speed. TV channels need improvement both content and picture quality.

Teddy S.
Indonesia
March 22, 2016
good hotel
the hotel is very nice it is located very near to the mal. very nice hotel

Jaime I.
United States
March 13, 2016
So So
Food was not good. Limited menu. Smallish rooms. Attached to a mall. Nothing special about this place.

Jennifer P.
United States
March 12, 2016
Great option for families with kids
The 2 bedroom minisuite, the pool, the cleanliness
I love this hotel most of all because we can affordably get the small suite with the extra bedroom for our 2 boys .....it is nice to have the space to spread out a little and for the boys to have a private place to sleep so their daddy and I can relax a bit after the littles are in bed! It's also good for quiet time and napping, which we maintain even on vacation! I have found the rooms to be adequately clean and good smelling. The daily cleaning service is good. It's also super convenient with the Carrefour in the adjoining mall for shopping while at the hotel. I do wish the suite had a microwave. It did have a hotpot for boiling water. The pool area is very nice. A note to families however: We have noticed that there can be unsavory men at the pool in the evenings, especially on weekends. We have stayed here more than once and it has been consistent. My friend also mentioned this. They look at and make comments on and touch (grabbed our 6 year old boy and "swam" with him around the pool, kissed our 4 year old boy on the cheek) our children in ways we don't feel comfortable with. However, the lesson learned is to stay away from the pool during those hours. The other benefits of the hotel make up for it and the better time to swim is in the morning.

Andy A.
Indonesia
March 08, 2016
Wifi connection suck
Could not use wifi

YULI R.
Indonesia
March 01, 2016
Great hotel in small town
great location, spacious room and friendly staffs
the location is near of mall...so you can just walk less than 5 minutes from hotel. The room was clean and comfort, will stay here again next time i come to solo .

Novelius P.
Indonesia
February 26, 2016
Fully recommended hotel
Easy to find food and go shopping.

prisilia H.
Indonesia
January 22, 2016
nice stay
location near shopping mall