Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 893 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Ivan S.
Indonesia
October 27, 2015
nice art hotel
room, food, rate

Suryane S.
Indonesia
October 27, 2015
Very clean and neat.
l lovely room and very near to city. VAlue for money

Sandy H.
Indonesia
October 25, 2015
Fabulous stay (again)
Comfortable room, fast connection, and cleaness.
I had been stayed in this hotel for many times when ever I visit Surabaya for business trip and it's always great stay in this hotel. Comfortable room, clean, with fast connection to do my work while away from office.

Ricky A.
Indonesia
October 14, 2015
value for money
it was a good stay with strategic location, good food, and value for money
it was a good stay with strategic location, good food, and value for money

Zhenhua L.
Singapore
October 13, 2015
Value for Money
Bed side sockets

Warren B.
Indonesia
October 10, 2015
CoZy and great location
value for money, location, clean
it was a decent stay, the hotel was strategically located, room wasnt so big but decent and clean. Price was reasonable as well

Selvi R.
Indonesia
October 07, 2015
Satisfied with the service
Good food, near the town
The sound of the door closing from another room very anoying

rawiyani F.
Malaysia
October 05, 2015
Small Comfy place to stay
Food, ambience, doorman service

Christian Q.
Indonesia
October 01, 2015
Clean & Nice
Value For Money

HO C.
Singapore
September 30, 2015
Clean, confortable, free Wi-FI
Good Location, clean comfortable room, free WI-FI
I had a comfortable and pleasant stay at Artotel. I love the extra pillows. The towels are clean but hand towel is not available. Toilet is clean but lack shelf for placing my personal toiletries. There is a good spread of breakfast and I can order the eggs. However, I am not impressed with food at the restaurant so I never eat there. They should review their menu because not many guests eat there. The front desk staff are quite friendly.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: