arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 335 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 335 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.8

CHUA S.
Singapore
August 28, 2015
Hotel at very good location
Location
Very convenient location.

Andhika T.
Indonesia
August 23, 2015
no
location, price, staff
No privacy when you open the window. The glass of the neighbour building mirrors all raflections from my room and all the rooms at night.

agus C.
Indonesia
August 13, 2015
clean room, nice and friendly staff.
clean room, nice and friendly staff, good location
the location are good. centrally located. the room is clean and tidy, the staff are nice and friendly worth the money i pay

agus C.
Indonesia
August 13, 2015
u get what u pay for
clean , tidy , nice hotel
the staff are polite and helpfull, the room is average and i think it worth the money i pay. the room is clean and tidy. also have a nice location.

HERU P.
Indonesia
July 24, 2015
Best location
Strategic, simple, clean
Close to the mall and city center

ANDREW J.
Indonesia
June 23, 2015
great location
location, location, location

ANDREW J.
Indonesia
June 23, 2015
nice location, right in front of Tunjungan Plaza
location, location, location

Yuandhi F.
Indonesia
May 24, 2015
Best Location, Affordable, Clean, Helpful Staff
Best Location, Helpful Staff, Clean & Safe
It was nice. Locationwise the shopping centre just accrosst the hotel. The staffs are helpful and very informative. Room is clean and not smelly. Just the towel is rotten.

Fransiskus S.
Indonesia
May 21, 2015
best location
location, clean and simple
I stayed in bekizaar for surabaya festival, hotel was clean but the food was poor. Hope this hotel can offer family room with the best price as a two stars hotel

Mohd S.
Malaysia
April 14, 2015
best hotel
nice awesome
Recomended