arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 1541 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1541 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

7.7 Novitaria N.
Indonesia
August 20, 2015
Good Hotel
Large room, clean, near mall
I booked single bed for my guest but when he arrived he told me that he got twin bed from check in until check out (3 days). A little bit disappointed cause I already booked from 2 or 3 weeks before.

10 Maya M.
Indonesia
August 18, 2015
Great location
Dim sum, money, and spacious room
Very good

6.7 Sute D.
Indonesia
August 18, 2015
Old hotel renovated
Location, staff perfomance, location
Bed room has new renovated, still using tube TV, bath room still use old one, room floor dusty, water pressure is very low, air conditioner can not change the temperature (very cold)

8.7 SUNGHEE H.
South Korea
August 14, 2015
good promotion. best location
location. staffs.
good to stay for three days. two big malls near hoteal in walkable distance.

7.7 Ronald K.
United States
August 09, 2015
Surabaya's best and worst by personal experience
Restaurants, friendliness and ability of staff, and location
Checked in to find hotel was full- negative. Given a free upgrade-positive. Was told to sign a voucher for additional bed, which I had already paid for on agoda- negative. On check out, was not charged for bed- positive. Arriving in room, found a half filled water bottle, one sandal (left or right) and three non-working electrical outlets- extremely negative. Free Wifi connected to nothing-negative. On second day, was given two connection points of premium Wifi at no additional cost- positive. Excellent Japanese and Chinese dining facilities- positive. Overall-- the hotel staff was very competent but I felt there was no management capability to link the supporting staff. A guest should not have to work for available service.

8.3 astrini S.
Indonesia
August 03, 2015
Good
Location, place, surroundings
Nice

8 ivan R.
Indonesia
July 31, 2015
nice trip
location, cleanliness, comfortable
Very nice en familiar place

6.3 Ahmad F.
Indonesia
July 26, 2015
Only location is the good thing about this hotel
Staff service is okey
Not bad

8 Jia L.
Malaysia
July 20, 2015
Satisfy
clean, comfortable, friendly staff
WiFi signal need to improve, cannot cover well in the room, only nearby the door, maximum on your bed.. i had being told that if you want to have better signal, then you have to pay, so sad to hear that, now a days most of the hotel are giving free WiFi service and their signal is good, but other than the WiFi, i can says that it's good enough, well done.

8 Jia L.
Malaysia
July 20, 2015
Satisfy
clean, comfortable, friendly staff
WiFi connection need to improve, not all area in the room have a good signal, and the signal not stable..