arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 1556 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1556 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Abdul S.
Singapore
October 20, 2014
Super Best Hotel
Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast
Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast Location near to big shopping centre, 3 mins walking.

Jia L.
Malaysia
October 19, 2014
Great Hotel
Convenience, Clean and friendly staff
The hotel is convenience to business traveler, beside that the staff also friendly and helpful. The hotel also well maintain and clean as well, i will come back for stay for my next business trip.

Fu L.
Malaysia
October 14, 2014
Old hotel still maintain
Good Location, Good Breakfast and efficient staff
This is a very old hotel, but still maintaining well. the location is in the center of Surabaya, near by a few big shopping mall with walking distance. Staff are well trained, food are good, price are acceptable. It is a good choice if u want to stay in the center of the city.

Shirley T.
Indonesia
October 13, 2014
This One Time Was Not Successful
Location, Food, Friendly Staff
We usually love staying at Garden but this one time was disappointing. We paid extra when the Agoda promo message popped up, hoping to get a better room. The room was on higher floor (two floors higher than the previous room which we booked) but the condition was worse. The bed sheet smells, the pillow smells. We asked room service to change them. The hot water did not work (pressure was okay but the water was cold). We brought along our daughter and she was shaking from the cold water every time she bathed. Since we have unfinished business in town, we requested time extension. The price however was outrageous. Full day costs IDR 525k, 5 hour extension costs IDR 424k.

Lee S.
Malaysia
October 13, 2014
Nice Hotel
4 Stars Hotel Standard. Location nearby Mall. Nice BF
Nice hotel with 4 stars standard but nothing much on the surrounding except a nearby mall about 10mins away. They upgrade me to a Apartment room with a little kitchen but the bathroom are small with water splash out easily from the bathtub.

Arumtyas P.
Indonesia
October 07, 2014
the fridge was unable
the food, the environment, the condition
Nice, memorable, unforgetable

Michele S.
Indonesia
October 06, 2014
Had a pleasant stay
Location, Room Interior, Value for Money

cheng K.
Singapore
October 05, 2014
toilet too small n narrow.
location
Reception staff slow.

Febiastri S.
Indonesia
October 02, 2014
The recepsionist is not friendly
Price not to expensive,the location in the middle town, the room is nice
Good hotel and not to expensive but the resepsionist is not friendly

Ulrike K.
Germany
October 01, 2014
good standard.stayed one night after vulcanos
good distance to shopping center, nice rooms,
I stayed just overnight after the vulcano trip and enjoyed the nice room, good bathroom and shower- dont know about the breakfast. Restaueants and shopping center in walking distance