arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 75 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 75 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 6.2

3 Rahadian A.
Indonesia
June 16, 2014
one of worse night i've spent to stay in Hotel
quiet surounding, friendly staff, nice neigbourhood
the hotel looks so old and spooky inside. the lighting was bad, room facility is old and some of them were broken. I can say that I was lucky to stay there with my colleague, I will cancel my stay if I had to stay alone at that time.

6 Ferry A.
Indonesia
June 16, 2014
Nice, clean and big room
Nice but a little bit far from traffic

5.3 YASUFUMI O.
Japan
June 08, 2014
Too old facility
strategic locationpeacefull placelarge room and dining

6 kusman Y.
Indonesia
May 16, 2014
Value for money hotel
Large room, helpful staff, and large garden

7.3 kusman Y.
Indonesia
May 12, 2014
nice hotel
large room, beautiful garden and helpful staff

2.7 fedry I.
Indonesia
April 17, 2014
the hotel will close at the end of this year.
none
bad and terrible. my wife was not felt comfortly. at the same night we moved to another hotel. litle bit scary and not secured with a few employees cause hotel will closing down. and outside rumour many employees has been sacked.

6 Henny T.
Indonesia
April 11, 2014
I will recommand to my friends
good cozy excelent place
already excelent and near with kuta beach, friendlly staff and fast respon from room services as well,cozy near as well

4.7 Kerri H.
Australia
March 26, 2014
extremely dissapointed
a few friendly cats - thats it.
After upgrading and moving twice again, we found a townhouse where most things worked. the hotel is in disrepair, mould up most of the walls and the ceilings falling in some of the rooms due to moisture. The swimming pool is for training in and no lounge chairs. this is NOT a resort. The rooms were clean but a wet mess. linen on beds was clean and bed was comfy. This is a last resort place to stay.

6.7 Mohammad B.
Saudi Arabia
March 21, 2014
A beautiful day. Lonesome night and there are not
The atmosphere is nice on the outside and at the family swimming
The whole thing in place was excellent but the lack of a restaurant in the hotel, or provide a list of nearby restaurants offer dining, shopping centers, devices and networks to exchange Internet and mobile is very weak in the region

8 Eric G.
Australia
March 16, 2014
Comfortable and affordable stay for a family
Size of apartment, fitness centre and pool
Enjoyable stay in large family apartment that was nicely decorated.