Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 705 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 705 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Agus C. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
spacious, clean, but low value breakfast
spacious.. clean.. nice view
room was large and spacious, but breakfast is not recommended. Even toast and butter would be much better.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Yolanda T. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2013
ii just stay for 1 night.but really enjoy my room
the location in the central city and also near to the airpoet and the apartement really coxy .
I enjoy the room and also the staff really help me. but we have a little problem with the taxi outside the apartement. the driver ask for somerhing that we don.t know. likely my rent car driver and the secutity hotel help us. so becarefull qith the taxi there. others things about this apartment qas really good. because this was not the firat time i came to this place.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Andi L. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
the room is very big, just like an apartement
big room, parking is great, weel design
the room is very big, easy parking , many local food on the location
Reviewed October 09, 2013

lois N. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
large room, near restaurant
large room, near restaurant, not too far from airport
a little disappointed with the ​​service staff. the rooms are large and comfortable. full hotel facilities.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Michael P. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2013
overall is good.. however need a good breakfast
strategic good staffs, clean
overall about this service apartment(hotel) is good.. however, they need improve their breakfast. there also funny issue for breakfast ticket. it happened last week on Friday, 4th October 2013. I was rented room for 3 person with breakfast included. However, they only gave us 2 ticket for 2 person breakfast only!!.. well, when i asked about it on receptionist, she said there is nothing wrong because it was the policy of the hotel "to give 2 breakfast ticket for 3 person hotel room" yep, funny right? this was the 1st time I experienced this policy LOL
Reviewed October 08, 2013

KAH N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
One time memorable experience
Large clean room, friendly staff and inexpensive
Surroundings and hotel is a bit run down due to high occupancy rate cos close proximity to university. Bathrooms need makeover and air conditioners need to regularly maintained. Basic breakfast supplied is of low quality. Should not be labelled as hotel.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Hammy G. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
So so so
Wifi, large bed, large room and low cost
As expected, no expect more and as I needed and can't ask for more
Reviewed September 22, 2013

FERRY W. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
hotel with concept apartment
clean, comfort and do it self
Very good with my planning With comfortable when stay, good sleep so working well Also easy to access for order taxi transportation Near with blue bird pool taxi
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Lusiana P. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
nice, clean room, near airport
nice, clean room, near airport
large and clean room, worth of money hotel, near to airport, easy taxi
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Lidya Y. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
good location
location,clean,value
Reviewed September 09, 2013