Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 705 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 705 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Nico N.
Indonesia
June 02, 2014
Quite good
Big room, hot water and good view
The airconditiner still need to improve, coz the room so big

Dudy H.
Indonesia
May 27, 2014
Nice big room. Quite. Near to city and airport
Very roomy, clean and cheap for budget hotel.
Good............................... no complain during my stay

okky K.
Indonesia
May 26, 2014
budget hotel
budget hotel, near to city center, a lot of cheap food nearby

novy W.
Indonesia
May 24, 2014
good design
clean room
Hotel staff was very welcoming, check-in/out was smooth. My room was equipped with everything I needed, it was clean and comfortable.

Maria B.
Philippines
May 02, 2014
Easy access to transportation
Centrally located, near local eateries, swimming pool
Difficult to communicate with the staff, local small eatery stayed open for us to eat, laundry services are affordable, Wifi connection weak

Maria B.
Philippines
May 02, 2014
Easy access to transportation
Easy access to transportation, secure,available services in hotel not manage by hotel,
There is a Wifi router in the room but internet was often slow or inaccessible. Towels were dirty white. Staff difficult to communicate I with in English

Maria B.
Philippines
May 02, 2014
Easy access to transportation
Available taxis, near convenience stores and nice swimming pool
Difficult to talk with staff, towels are gray, and I won't come back here

Maria B.
Philippines
May 02, 2014
A safe place to stay
Swimming pool, easy access to transportation and affordable eating places outside the hotel
The hotel is recommended for locals because the staff do not know how to speak English at all so they woke us early, got our taxis an hour early in the morning (4 a.m. Instead of 5 a.m.). The towels are grey already. The place is not well cleaned. But the swimming pool is very nice and private and there are 2 pools. Breakfast is served in a very small cafe (accommodates only 12 people at a time) and consists only of two choices of a set meal.

aquarius S.
Indonesia
April 28, 2014
High Point Serviced Apartment
good & nice staff and clean

Livina S.
Indonesia
April 13, 2014
A very standard service
near to airport, 2 swimming pools, clean
nothing special. It was just standard for every points. Even the breakfast was poor. There weas only bread toast. no any choices