Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 705 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 705 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Livina S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Value to money
large room with good facilieties
I was be there with my family of 4. This two bedroom apartment is quite big for accommodate 4 persons and it is also equipped with pantry. It is really comfort to stay
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Erni L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
very not recommended to choose this hotel!
nothing!
i booked for 2 nights, but i checked out after 1 night..i was fooled by other customer's review on agoda.. the room is dirty (candy wrappers, used tissue, nutshell under the bed), the bathroom is very dirty with black spots on the back of the toilet and the floor, which makes i choose not to take a bath.. these conditions makes me think that the bedsheet is not changed for a long time.. and the toilet was nearly off..
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Michael P. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice
Superb LArge Room
No complain... my favorite choice of hotel at surabaya
Reviewed January 03, 2014

ALAN H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
NICE SIZE ROOMS FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE STAFF
Friendly front office staff
The Rooms are not as described I had to pay extra to up Grade There is no Airport Transfers as stated Original room very basic with no Fridge Provided in Room I was surprised that I was only allowed 3 Coat Hangers and when requested a couple more was informed 3 is all you get per room and no more The Breakfast is very poor and you have to go to a Cafe for Breakfast and you are only offered 3 choices which does not include a Hot Selection and is not a Buffet breakfast as stated
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Vanessa B. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Disappointing....
The staff were very helpful and accomodating.
Disappointing because the facilities were not even close to what was advertised (no internet in rooms, no business centre, very limited airport shuttle. Bathrooms were outdated (broken tiles and unclean looking). Windows leaked in heavy rain, aircon unit dripped condensation onto desk continuously. Breakfast was excellent!
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Manimaran M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Quiet hotel and not far from the airport.
Quiet, affordable and clean.
Nice big sized rooms. Claims to be a service apartment but not really. Has microwave but no plates and cutleries. Always have ready taxis outside the door. Has food court and ATMs within the building. 15-20mins to the airport. About Rp80.0000
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Chandra C. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
good expirience
front offiice , food, room service
place so far so good , good area and near to shooping centre
Reviewed December 08, 2013

MASSIMO C. from Italy
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Comfortable stay
Large room, close to airport, nice shower
We stayed only one night for an early flight next morning. Location is good, it takes 15/20 minutes in the morning to reach the airport smoothly. Room size is very large, bed and shower just like heaven after 2 days touring Bromo and Ijen, staff was efficient and very kind to us. Only downside about the room is that air-con is not strong enough for such a big room. Food court inside not exceptional, it closes early, there was only one place left open after 9pm. Can't say anything about breakfast, we left too early, it is unfortunate that they do not provide a breakfast box. Overall, an excellent value for money stay for 1 night.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Felix B. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Value For Money
Clean, apartment concept, reasonable price
Reviewed November 08, 2013

jianyan G. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
ciean
save,very far,clean
the hotel very very far from city centre,trafit cost very high.but the building is great and clean,savety and durty street.has swiming poor and 24 hours frontdesk.
Reviewed October 21, 2013