arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 703 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 703 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Michael P.
Indonesia
January 03, 2014
Nice
Superb LArge Room
No complain... my favorite choice of hotel at surabaya

ALAN H.
Australia
December 20, 2013
NICE SIZE ROOMS FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE STAFF
Friendly front office staff
The Rooms are not as described I had to pay extra to up Grade There is no Airport Transfers as stated Original room very basic with no Fridge Provided in Room I was surprised that I was only allowed 3 Coat Hangers and when requested a couple more was informed 3 is all you get per room and no more The Breakfast is very poor and you have to go to a Cafe for Breakfast and you are only offered 3 choices which does not include a Hot Selection and is not a Buffet breakfast as stated

Vanessa B.
Canada
December 19, 2013
Disappointing....
The staff were very helpful and accomodating.
Disappointing because the facilities were not even close to what was advertised (no internet in rooms, no business centre, very limited airport shuttle. Bathrooms were outdated (broken tiles and unclean looking). Windows leaked in heavy rain, aircon unit dripped condensation onto desk continuously. Breakfast was excellent!

Manimaran M.
United States
December 13, 2013
Quiet hotel and not far from the airport.
Quiet, affordable and clean.
Nice big sized rooms. Claims to be a service apartment but not really. Has microwave but no plates and cutleries. Always have ready taxis outside the door. Has food court and ATMs within the building. 15-20mins to the airport. About Rp80.0000

Chandra C.
Indonesia
December 08, 2013
good expirience
front offiice , food, room service
place so far so good , good area and near to shooping centre

MASSIMO C.
Italy
November 21, 2013
Comfortable stay
Large room, close to airport, nice shower
We stayed only one night for an early flight next morning. Location is good, it takes 15/20 minutes in the morning to reach the airport smoothly. Room size is very large, bed and shower just like heaven after 2 days touring Bromo and Ijen, staff was efficient and very kind to us. Only downside about the room is that air-con is not strong enough for such a big room. Food court inside not exceptional, it closes early, there was only one place left open after 9pm. Can't say anything about breakfast, we left too early, it is unfortunate that they do not provide a breakfast box. Overall, an excellent value for money stay for 1 night.

Felix B.
Indonesia
November 08, 2013
Value For Money
Clean, apartment concept, reasonable price

jianyan G.
China
October 21, 2013
ciean
save,very far,clean
the hotel very very far from city centre,trafit cost very high.but the building is great and clean,savety and durty street.has swiming poor and 24 hours frontdesk.

Agus C.
Indonesia
October 17, 2013
spacious, clean, but low value breakfast
spacious.. clean.. nice view
room was large and spacious, but breakfast is not recommended. Even toast and butter would be much better.

Yolanda T.
Indonesia
October 16, 2013
ii just stay for 1 night.but really enjoy my room
the location in the central city and also near to the airpoet and the apartement really coxy .
I enjoy the room and also the staff really help me. but we have a little problem with the taxi outside the apartement. the driver ask for somerhing that we don.t know. likely my rent car driver and the secutity hotel help us. so becarefull qith the taxi there. others things about this apartment qas really good. because this was not the firat time i came to this place.