arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.5
Based on 115 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 115 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 5.2

Leni P.
Indonesia
September 06, 2013
Not bad
They have strategy located

Noah B.
Canada
July 16, 2013
No frills by the airport
Proximity to the airport
We stayed here before an early flight. No great shakes, but convenient.

Suwat P.
Thailand
April 16, 2013
This is OK hotel - not good not bad.
Near the Surabaya airport.
The hotel is close to Surabaya report. The room is OK however the bathroom needs to fix. When we took shower, the water was not drained into the drain fast enough so we almost were able to swim in the bathroom.

Tammy A.
United States
March 16, 2013
Decent option close to airport
Proximity to airport

Fareiny M.
Malaysia
February 19, 2013
5 minutes from the airport
Clean hotel room and definitely very close to the airport
We arrived at midnight in Surabaya and preferred a location that was close to the airport so we chose this hotel. It is indeed about 5 - 7 minutes drive away from the airport and the rooms are very clean. Since we arrived on the 13th of February (the eve of Valentines Day) we even received complimentary balloons and chocolate (which was nice). The hotel room is very, very clean. In regards to breakfast, what the other travelers mentioned is true, there are flies in the cafe (it's not as bad as it sounds, there are roughly about 5 flies) and it is rather annoying to enjoy your breakfast and shoo them away. Oh, there're limited breakfast options available.

Michele C.
Italy
February 11, 2013
Just good because near the airport
located near the airport
Staff friendly and helpfully. Room spacious but toilet very basic. Breakfast very poor. We've got problem with dirty towel and pillows.

ruri A.
Indonesia
February 03, 2013
great location
the location is just 10 mnts from Juanda airport
all things was ok but there was nothing special because i only stay for few hours

Nila P.
Indonesia
January 31, 2013
not bad
near airport
the good thing about this hotel that its quite near to juanda airport which easier to go to our clients,, the food and hotel room is not bad,, its clean though, and the food is standard, but mostly ok,,

rifka M.
Indonesia
January 25, 2013
great location but small room
location
Room was small, but since I just stay for one night, its OK. Location was near by Airport, that's the important thing that I looking for

Jonathan B.
United States
January 13, 2013
Bare necessities covered
Close to airpprt, free WiFi in lobby
Decent value for the money. The bare minimum, but with the location close to the airport, and the low price, we felt it was worth it. The ac was a bit noisy, comfort overall was ok. No wifi in the room. Forgot to give us a wake up call in the morning.