arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 693 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 693 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

7.3 Swani A.
Indonesia
March 09, 2014
Shopping Hotel
Centrally located, great breakfast and friendly staff
Rooms need to be renovated, the hotel is quite old. At hall at 9 th floor which I stayed was too hot.

7 JUBAIDAH M.
Malaysia
March 06, 2014
nature retreat in surabaya
big room, good location & somewhat affordable
overall room was big for the affordable price that i got from agoda. but breakfast was lousy & no WIFI in room. only at lobby. old hotel but serves the purpose & near to major shopping complex in surabaya town

6.3 Bambang P.
Indonesia
February 26, 2014
Close to the shopping mall
near shopping centre

7.3 Foo H.
Malaysia
February 25, 2014
Convenient!
Convenient, convinent and convient
not really happy with the bathroom, water drainage system are out. Water outflow from the floor. Lacked of power adaptors in the room. Others are ok.

8 Tirza O.
Indonesia
February 25, 2014
Nice stay
Fast room service , nice room, big room
I have a nice stay in tunjungan. And closed to shopping center so easily to find food and other

7.3 NOOR T.
Malaysia
February 14, 2014
Average
location, supporting staff, entertainment
Basically good hotel....This hotel is under renovation...hopefully, this hotel can be considered for future travel to surabaya. Parking area quite limited it is easy to use cab instead of private car..bank and money changes is very close to the bank...

7.7 jupti E.
Indonesia
February 08, 2014
Strategic Location
Strategic, Nice interior, good service
Overall, it is close to the shopping center. It is on the protocol road, which is easy access

6 Sherwin L.
Indonesia
January 22, 2014
The place is strategically located
strategic, clean and friendly
I am very pleased when staying in Tunjungan, the place is strategically located to the attraction near Surabaya.

7.3 Handry M.
Indonesia
January 20, 2014
satisfy and fun
Old hotel but nice
It was fun, i enjoyed staying at this hotel because it was located near the big shopping center. I just walked about 2 minutes to get to the shopping center and everything i could find in that shopping mall, food, entertainment, clothes etc. The internet was fast enough.

8 Handry M.
Indonesia
January 20, 2014
satisfy
comfortable, centrally located, close to shopping centre
it was enjoyable, we did not need to walk far away because the hotel was located close to shopping center. Taxis were stand by 24 hours in front of the hotel made it easy for us whenever we needed to go around city. the internet is fast enough. So, i was enjoy staying in this hotel although the breakfast just average.