arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1712 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1712 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Henry T.
Indonesia
September 29, 2015
Old noisy messy
Location, location, location
I order non smoking floor but end up with stinky room, stinks with odor of cigarettes. Very small hotel, noisy since it's always full of other business traveler

Teck C.
Malaysia
September 27, 2015
Location and hotel environment
Poolside, location and cleanliness
Room is decent size and bath room is good without the traditional bathtub and curtain. More importantly, leisure like gym and poolside are great and is really good for relaxing after week of harsh work. Another good thing is the rooftop bar, where you could have a sumptuous dinner while overlooking the city area. I will definitely coming back here in future if coming back.

Henry S.
Indonesia
September 24, 2015
air con not running well
clean, affordable, good location
Good Only one air con problem

Eng G.
Singapore
September 21, 2015
no ciry travel information
1. shutter bus to ciputa world . 2. check in and out is fast. 3. no city information.
It is good and clean. When i asked transport to airport they only recommend to rent a car it cost abot RP 240000 but taxi only less then RP 200000. This hotel inside too many column , it block outside view. We could not see comer from waiting lobby.

Nelly W.
Indonesia
September 14, 2015
Clean hotel with reasonable price
Clean, reasonable price & not far frm shopping mall
I hv a good time staying here, as it is not far frm restaurant& shopping area

Shoon L.
Malaysia
September 14, 2015
Value for money
New, Clean and Worth every penny
Overall is satisfying. Only comment is the house keeping did not refill the shampoo and body shampoo accordingly.

Arsenio S.
Taiwan
September 14, 2015
Excellent location near Ciputra World
Value for Money
- Great they finally arranged high floor and bigger rooms - Towels are more clean now

Nathan N.
Indonesia
September 10, 2015
This was a great located hotel near the Ciputra Ma
Location, Staff, cleanliness
My team was there over business and it was the best hotel location for what they needed to do. Price was also reasonable

handy H.
Indonesia
September 09, 2015
location, good breakfast and clean room
location, breakfast and cleanliness
We stayed there and had a great sleep in nice and clean room, provided great breakfast with lots of food varieties

Petersen H.
Indonesia
September 08, 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, staff and room size