Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1740 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1740 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Yunita S.
Indonesia
October 05, 2015
Very disappointed.
Good location
Will think many times to stay in this hotel again. Booked for 2 rooms, only 1 room was ready at 2 p.m. The other room was ready at 4.15 p.m.

Martino H.
Indonesia
October 02, 2015
Hard bed
Location, breakfast
Overall is okay, until u feel the hard bed.

Marvelin S.
Indonesia
September 30, 2015
One of my best hotel when I have to stay
Location room price
Should come back again

Henry T.
Indonesia
September 29, 2015
Old noisy messy
Location, location, location
I order non smoking floor but end up with stinky room, stinks with odor of cigarettes. Very small hotel, noisy since it's always full of other business traveler

Teck C.
Malaysia
September 27, 2015
Location and hotel environment
Poolside, location and cleanliness
Room is decent size and bath room is good without the traditional bathtub and curtain. More importantly, leisure like gym and poolside are great and is really good for relaxing after week of harsh work. Another good thing is the rooftop bar, where you could have a sumptuous dinner while overlooking the city area. I will definitely coming back here in future if coming back.

Henry S.
Indonesia
September 24, 2015
air con not running well
clean, affordable, good location
Good Only one air con problem

Eng G.
Singapore
September 21, 2015
no ciry travel information
1. shutter bus to ciputa world . 2. check in and out is fast. 3. no city information.
It is good and clean. When i asked transport to airport they only recommend to rent a car it cost abot RP 240000 but taxi only less then RP 200000. This hotel inside too many column , it block outside view. We could not see comer from waiting lobby.

Nelly W.
Indonesia
September 14, 2015
Clean hotel with reasonable price
Clean, reasonable price & not far frm shopping mall
I hv a good time staying here, as it is not far frm restaurant& shopping area

Shoon L.
Malaysia
September 14, 2015
Value for money
New, Clean and Worth every penny
Overall is satisfying. Only comment is the house keeping did not refill the shampoo and body shampoo accordingly.

Arsenio S.
Taiwan
September 14, 2015
Excellent location near Ciputra World
Value for Money
- Great they finally arranged high floor and bigger rooms - Towels are more clean now