arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1710 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1710 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6

7.3 Audy J.
Indonesia
March 30, 2014
nice hotel good price
location room price

8 Juerg S.
Singapore
March 30, 2014
Friendly staff, value for money
fast check-in and check-out, friendly staff, big room, clean, carpet in bedroom needs to be replaced
It was a nice stay with friendly and helpful staff. There is a fantastic Spa in the Hotel. They have professional spa treatments in a fantastic spa atmosphere. If you have time, you must use the spa!

8 Marcellino S.
Indonesia
March 29, 2014
Comfy hotel
good room, quiet environment, nice place to stay
This hotel have a good room, quiet environment, nice place to stay for single or couples, exactly the good place for business trip. Food and breakfast is quite good, hv a good taste

8 Tung C.
Singapore
March 26, 2014
peaceful and well organised hotel
clean, efficient and friendly
located just next to ciputra shopping centre make it easier to go shopping and dinner. room size is ok

8.3 Junaidi D.
Indonesia
March 25, 2014
Comfortable Stay
best view in citilites
First time check in, the reception tells me i have to wait for an hour, but after 30 minutes i waited, i finally get into my room. room is clean, staff hotel is friendly.

8 Roland C.
Singapore
March 24, 2014
Good , quick acess easy to check in / out
clean , safe , good cost
Use this hotel during business stay in Surabaya 2 - 3 times a year , not near the city centre so slightly less trafic , can get a taxi at lobby any time they are aways waitg out side staff look after you

7 Kwee L.
Singapore
March 24, 2014
Simple hotel, vaule for money
variety of breakfast, lobby ok, free internet
generally fine except carpet is old not matching the hotel star rating.

7.3 Apple G.
Philippines
March 23, 2014
Comfy and accessible
Efficient, closer to airport than other hotels and affordable
My stay was convenient, free wi-fi, good breakfast. There is a nearby shopping mall for more options in dining and yes, shopping and relaxation. It is a pretty accessible hotel and not too far away from the airport.

7.7 Andre N.
Indonesia
March 21, 2014
Great clean hotel
Value for money, cleanliness, quiet
The room is clean and the area quiet, so we can get a good nights rest. The only negative is the mall is quite far from the hotel, and because of the weather,pollution and traffic, you wont feel like walking there.

7.7 Stephanie B.
United States
March 19, 2014
Average hotel, average stay
The sauna, the pool, the room
It was average. I liked the sauna and pool, but found the rest of the hotel to be average and a little overpriced. Staff were friendly and the breakfast was okay. I may choose to stay here again, but I may find more for my money elsewhere.