Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1740 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1740 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Junaidi D.
Indonesia
March 25, 2014
Comfortable Stay
best view in citilites
First time check in, the reception tells me i have to wait for an hour, but after 30 minutes i waited, i finally get into my room. room is clean, staff hotel is friendly.

Roland C.
Singapore
March 24, 2014
Good , quick acess easy to check in / out
clean , safe , good cost
Use this hotel during business stay in Surabaya 2 - 3 times a year , not near the city centre so slightly less trafic , can get a taxi at lobby any time they are aways waitg out side staff look after you

Kwee L.
Singapore
March 24, 2014
Simple hotel, vaule for money
variety of breakfast, lobby ok, free internet
generally fine except carpet is old not matching the hotel star rating.

Apple G.
Philippines
March 23, 2014
Comfy and accessible
Efficient, closer to airport than other hotels and affordable
My stay was convenient, free wi-fi, good breakfast. There is a nearby shopping mall for more options in dining and yes, shopping and relaxation. It is a pretty accessible hotel and not too far away from the airport.

Andre N.
Indonesia
March 21, 2014
Great clean hotel
Value for money, cleanliness, quiet
The room is clean and the area quiet, so we can get a good nights rest. The only negative is the mall is quite far from the hotel, and because of the weather,pollution and traffic, you wont feel like walking there.

Stephanie B.
United States
March 19, 2014
Average hotel, average stay
The sauna, the pool, the room
It was average. I liked the sauna and pool, but found the rest of the hotel to be average and a little overpriced. Staff were friendly and the breakfast was okay. I may choose to stay here again, but I may find more for my money elsewhere.

zheng Y.
China
March 12, 2014
good
service, location and food

zheng Y.
China
March 11, 2014
short one night stay
service, breakfast ,location

CHE H.
Malaysia
March 10, 2014
Nice hotel nice location
location, friendly staff
First time in Surabaya stayed in this hotel. Free WiFi, good breakfast, good location. Never a problem when staying here. Staff friendly, rooms clean and tidy. Great pool and sauna. Short walk to major shopping centre up the road.

ngee T.
Singapore
March 09, 2014
nice apartment.
nice food, gym and many taxi.
got free upgrade to apartment as my 2 deluxe rooms are full. the 3 bedrooms apartment are really big. with nice balcony and kitchen. nice swimming pool and gym as well.