arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1722 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1722 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Alfonsus N.
Indonesia
August 05, 2013
fooled by agoda
location, location, view
i was booking this hotel because agoda state 'bathtub' as one of the room facilities, but actually there is no bathtub in deluxe type room. so i was disappointed with agoda, and wont trust agoda room facility statements again. i was bringing my baby to stay in this hotel so she can swim in the bathtub, but, since there is no bathtub, my wife is disappointed with me.

Suryanto H.
Indonesia
August 05, 2013
Nice hotel
Good location, clean room and friendly staff
I enjoy styaing @ java paragon, very near to shopping mall and access to airport is easy by toll. Will stay again in this hotel.

HARJIT S.
Malaysia
August 04, 2013
Good location
Location,staff and food
It was a good location , and the set up of room was fair. Shopping mall within walking distance.

GLENN J.
United States
August 04, 2013
Great value full service apartment hotel
Location. Price. Dining options nearby
Highly recommended for business travelers to Surabaya. Across the street from Shangri-La, walking distance to a huge new shopping mall, and seemingly less traffic jams in the area. I thought it was a new hotel but the already worn rugs and public area (upon close inspection) belied that, but it really has everything. Has Internet (slowish) and its not 5star but it is 1/3-1/2 the price of the Shangri-la across the street.

Merlin D.
Indonesia
August 04, 2013
Nice hotel for business travelers
Location, nice breakfast, nice room
Not so good Internet access. Close to the toll road. Nice staff

Fesia G.
Indonesia
August 04, 2013
value for money hotel..
cozy room, good indonesian buffett, friendly staff
nice n comfort room with helpfull staff.. value for money

Vincentius L.
Indonesia
August 04, 2013
satisfy with the service and surely come back
clean room, centrally located, easy access
great hotel with a clean room. centrallu located so that easily to go anywhere. nearby shopping mall, restaurant, etc

Vincentius L.
Indonesia
August 04, 2013
good hotel and centrally located
centrally located, clean room, value for money
always come back to this hotel because of the location is centrally located in mayjend sungkono. nearby shopping mall, restaurant, and easy access to anywhere

Vincentius L.
Indonesia
August 04, 2013
great hotel and definetely will come back
clean room, centrally located, value for money
definetely will come back. clean room and the staff will try their best to accomodate every request.

Eddy P.
Indonesia
August 02, 2013
my favourite hotel
staff, location, access
always had a great stay in this hotel, it has been my favourite hotel for the past 2 years!