arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1709 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1709 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8.3 Liu R.
Taiwan
June 01, 2013
Nice Hotel
Good Breakfast, Friendly Stuff, Close to a Mall

7 Lee Y.
May 29, 2013
Location is good, near the shopping centre
location, food, staff
Hotel is not very big but location is good.. a big shopping nearby, we have tried the buffet at night, not so many ppls, even is many food choices but taste is good and price is reasonable.

6.7 Ailene Y.
Malaysia
May 28, 2013
Overall satisfactory experience
Close proximity to shopping mall Ciputra World; many F&B outlets in its surrounding and spacious layout for 2 room apt I stayed in.
Overall satisfactory although there are some disappointments that I with to highlight. We stayed in this serviced apt because we wanted a home environment for our toddler. The apt is not equipped with washing machine or dryer. Kitchen is nice but only for show. There is no basic utensils or cutlery sets that we can use for cooking. Housekeeping service is poor as toilets are not clean thoroughly with strands of hair visibly all over the floor.

8.7 Eddy P.
Indonesia
May 28, 2013
My fave hotel
Staff, location, acCess
Ive been staying at this hotel a few time and I like it. Its located near Ciputra World (Surabaya's latest shopping center) and Surabaya Town Square. Access to the toll road within 2-3kilometers away which means it take only about 15 minutes to the airport. Staff are friendly and helpful while the rate is not expensive for this kind of hotel at the area.

9.3 Yung L.
Taiwan
May 28, 2013
Very nice hotel
Friendly,coefficient,very-good breakfast

7.7 Arif B.
Indonesia
May 25, 2013
Nice modern hotels for budget travellers
Clean room, near a mall & convenient location to go airport

9.3 Daryl M.
Australia
May 22, 2013
Smooth and comfortable
Service, room, gym
I only ended up staying for the one night as had to leave earlier than expected, however the room was sensational and the rooftop bar superb for an evening drink with a view. The staff were very friendly and the service excellent. I would happily stay there again and recommend so to anyone else.

6 Somboon S.
Thailand
May 18, 2013
Nice, clean and big room
One of the best business hotel i n Surabaya, nice clean & comfort

7.7 Yurika M.
May 17, 2013
It was okay
The restaurant inside the hotel is good, the location is centrally located and near restaurant

8 Ariadi W.
Indonesia
May 17, 2013
Old Hotel but very large size of room
I like this hotel because it is like apartment and the size of my suite room with complete amenities in it and they do very fast room service.