arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1722 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1722 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6

FAREED L.
Malaysia
March 25, 2013
Lovely and affordable
nice food. cheap food. easy access to ciputra world mall. biggest mall in surabaya so far

Alfred W.
Indonesia
March 21, 2013
Clean but small room
good location, near newest shopping mall (ciputra world)
It is a 4 stars hotel, but the room and the lobby do not look like 4 stars hotel. The room was clean, but the size is very small.

Cindy G.
Indonesia
March 19, 2013
Comfortable, will come back.
Comfort, Staff and cleanliness

GIL C.
Philippines
March 18, 2013
Facilities were good enough.
Large size of rooms. Good location. Good rates.

Nelson K.
Malaysia
March 16, 2013
The stay was good, except with the access card
The Japanese , Chinese n the roof top restaurant for are great.

Boon K.
Malaysia
March 14, 2013
Check-in issues(c below) otherwise friendly staff.
Gym and SPA. Friendly staff and Easy Access to Taxi
It took ages to check-in. Initially we were given the smaller rooms than the one booked and paid for. After checking into the room realized and checked with front desk, it was smaller than the one booked and paid for. Upon complaint and much waiting then were give the correct room. Wasting valuable time.

Nurliss A.
Indonesia
March 11, 2013
I always stay in this hotel for business trip...
good accessibility
I enjoyed staying here for business trip whenever i go to Surabaya. Nice hotel.

Charles L.
Malaysia
March 11, 2013
Nice location, simple room
Conveniently located
Value for money although the room is not that luxurious, it is what you paid for. The internet is rather slow, probably the hotel would like to do something about it.

Merlin D.
Indonesia
March 11, 2013
Nice hotel but
Close to the mall and easy access to the toll
What i like about the hotel is its closeness to the mall (5 minutes walk). However, i was a bit disturbed by the sound of door opening / closing, water running from other rooms. If you're expecting a free WiFI access, keep dreaming. They only provide free LAN Access

Merlin D.
Indonesia
March 11, 2013
nice hotel, close to the highway
in the heart of surabaya with less traffic jam
love the hotel, unfortunately the room is not soundproof. you can hear other guest opening/closing their doors and running the water in the shower.