arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1721 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1721 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6

ramil P.
Philippines
January 30, 2013
Nice hotel, classy
Very good location, great breakfast, very comfortable bed.
great check in and check out duration, in seconds youre done. its a walking distance to ciputra world, a big and new mall.

Cindy G.
Indonesia
January 29, 2013
As lovely as always, as good as it has been
Location, Easiness access to malls, Lovely staff
Stayed for 2 nights, not a first time so very familiar with the location, even the staff. Room is always clean, staff is always helpful whenever you need something. Hotel is closed to Ciputra World mall, so very convenient.

Lynn C.
Indonesia
January 29, 2013
Nice place
strategic location
I would suggest the hotel to change all the towel. I would expect comfy and fluffy towel from this rating of a hotel. However, the towel that i got was slightly thin and not so "white" anymore. I like the fact that this hotel is right on the main street. It has great chinese restaurant on 2nd floor and can deliver to the room. Service was good. Just the room condition that need more improvement

Vickneswaran J.
Malaysia
January 23, 2013
Strategic location
Good cozy bed.
I had a good stay especially the bed is good. Convenient for food search.

Enwie T.
Indonesia
January 22, 2013
Great location but small rooms
Near to shopping mall
Overall stay is okay at this hotel. The room is pretty standard, good enough for business traveller whose main purpose is just to sleep in. Food wise, the buffet does not offer enough selection of food.

Henki G.
Indonesia
January 21, 2013
Inconsistent Services
Close to Highway
booking via agoda to this hotel was the first time when normal booking using company corporate account was fully booked unfortunetaly. beside the agoda higher price compare to my corporate rate, the different was i had no welcome fruits or cakes in the room that i normally had it. also there no other towels that "old" bath towel. frankly a bit dissappoint this time

Vanessa C.
Australia
January 21, 2013
Great Service, Good Location
Very Friendly Staff, Good Location
very good service, free pick up to and from airport, a bit noisy due to construction, really good location - very close to Beach Walk, make sure to bring insect repellant due to the mosquitoes, McDonald's Delivery very close by breakfast needs to be improved would recommend for group of friends and families

Anindita P.
Indonesia
January 21, 2013
good location
affordable price
nice hotel in a good location. near surabaya town square and ciputra world.

Anindita P.
Indonesia
January 21, 2013
lovely apartment
spacious rooms
spacious 3br apartement. 2br have private bathroom with big built in wardrobe. fully equipped kitchen (fridge, microwave,etc)

Arjun T.
India
January 20, 2013
Nice hotel, good service staff & central location
Lovely rooftop restauant and bar - great views
I really liked the service and location convenience