arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 783 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 783 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.3

7 andrew L.
Indonesia
March 31, 2016
no comment
no comment
No comment

10 Mei G.
Singapore
March 29, 2016
Excellent staff, comfortable room, great location
Excellent staff - Special compliments to Sri, who helped us to check in. Taking her suggestion, we upgraded to executive which costs 600.000 rupiah. It included buffet breakfast, alcoholic cocktails, tea for certain timings. Do check it out. We thought it was value for money. Comfortable room - big and clean room, great view Great location -near Tunjungan Plaza shopping mall, free shuttle service to and fro, at 30 mins interval.

10 Mei G.
Singapore
March 29, 2016
Excellent staff, comfortable room, great location
Excellent staff - Special compliments to Sri, who helped us to check in. Taking her suggestion, we upgraded to executive which costs 600.000 rupiah. It included buffet breakfast, alcoholic cocktails, tea for certain timings. Do check it out. We thought it was value for money. Comfortable room - big and clean room, great view Great location -near Tunjungan Plaza shopping mall, free shuttle service to and fro, at 30 mins interval.

10 Hendra S.
Indonesia
March 24, 2016
BEST LUX Hotel
Best Lux hotel in Tunjungan

8.8 Sahik A.
Singapore
March 23, 2016
JW Marriott
Friendly staff. Excellent place to stay

8.7 Stephrene C.
Singapore
March 16, 2016
Comfortable stay
Friendly staff, comfortable room, great view from the room
The staff were friendly and efficient. We stayed there on two separate days. The first time we checked in, there was a welcome drink and porters who brought our luggage up to our room. However, the second time we checked in, there was neither the welcome drink nor a porter, but we didn't' really mind. The room was really comfortable with a very soft and comfortable king-sized bed, although the furnishings in the toilet were a little old- the floor mat in the toilet was fraying, and the toilet seat was spoilt. All in all, we had a great experience and we would definitely recommend it to our friends.

10 Dinesh J.
India
March 12, 2016
location , clean room , great staff
location , clean room , great staff

8.8 Triny T.
Indonesia
March 11, 2016
clean, comfortable, friendly
Enjoy the breakfast fresh juice, clean room, comfortable bed linen, friendly staff and.. a surprise birthday cake sent to my room.

9.6 Ali N.
Indonesia
March 09, 2016
Luv it
Suka banget sm design kamarnya

10 Cheng F.
Malaysia
March 08, 2016
Excellent Hotel
Friendly staff, well secured, grand room with all the adequate toilet essentials, good food and beverages, great and healthy breakfast.