Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 812 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 812 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Hendra S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
BEST LUX Hotel
Best Lux hotel in Tunjungan
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Sahik A. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
JW Marriott
Friendly staff. Excellent place to stay
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Stephrene C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Comfortable stay
Friendly staff, comfortable room, great view from the room
The staff were friendly and efficient. We stayed there on two separate days. The first time we checked in, there was a welcome drink and porters who brought our luggage up to our room. However, the second time we checked in, there was neither the welcome drink nor a porter, but we didn't' really mind. The room was really comfortable with a very soft and comfortable king-sized bed, although the furnishings in the toilet were a little old- the floor mat in the toilet was fraying, and the toilet seat was spoilt. All in all, we had a great experience and we would definitely recommend it to our friends.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Dinesh J. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
location , clean room , great staff
location , clean room , great staff
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Triny T. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
clean, comfortable, friendly
Enjoy the breakfast fresh juice, clean room, comfortable bed linen, friendly staff and.. a surprise birthday cake sent to my room.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Ali N. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Luv it
Suka banget sm design kamarnya
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Cheng F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Excellent Hotel
Friendly staff, well secured, grand room with all the adequate toilet essentials, good food and beverages, great and healthy breakfast.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Ray H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Overall a good stay and very convenient
I like the hotel's location mostly. Room was also very clean and comfortable, while the staffs were very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

servin S. from France
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Goos stay, confortable hotel, but time to renovate
location rate and service
Good stay again but rooms need to be renovated and furniture checked
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Angelina A. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Underrated comfort at the heart of Surabaya
Fast check in and check out, spacious room, comfortable bed
I had a pleasant 2 nights stay at this hotel. The room was spacious and clean. It was good value for the price that we paid.
Reviewed February 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: