Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 812 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 812 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Maraini N.
Malaysia
November 25, 2015
The best hotel to stay at Surabaya
Food,Location,Nice Room
Good customer service,great location.Will come here again

Paul H.
Singapore
November 23, 2015
Excellent place to stay, great staff, nice gym
Helpful staff, quiet and comfortable bed, good gym
The hotel is reasonable well situated, but best is the polite and helpful staff members, really makes your stay worthwhile! Every staff member I met have been exceedingly pleasant. Really makes my stay very pleasant and enjoyable.

Xianguang Z.
Australia
November 21, 2015
Will come back
Staff attitudes; Chinese food
Almost as exoected.

Tony T.
Indonesia
November 20, 2015
Nice place
Location, sauna, service
Good location, nice sauna

Jimmy H.
Philippines
November 19, 2015
Always a good place to stay when in Surabaya
Room, Food and Fitness Facilities
I always have a great stay in this hotel and have been coming back since 2007 whenever I am in Surabaya for business. For this particular stay, I was happy to be given a free room upgrade. They just need to finish renovating all rooms though since some obviously needs to be refurbished. I was told they just finished the executive floors and I'm glad that where I stayed.

Michael D.
Germany
November 18, 2015
great stay
room, breakfast, staff
great hotel with a wonderful breakfast. nice room, good staff performance.swimming pool not that convenient to swim lanes, but nice anyway. comfy shuttle bus service to sogo at tanjung plaza

Andre V.
Indonesia
November 17, 2015
JW Marriott Surabaya Hospitality
Room Comfort, Professional Staffs, Good Services
Perfect as I was expected, especially their generousity in upgrading my Deluxe Room to Studio Room that was slightly larger

Florence W.
Indonesia
November 17, 2015
top hotel in top location...
the room's lux and spacious, breakfast very good, clean and hygienis, people so helpfull, this is the best 5 star hotel in Surabaya
i almost forgot to check out...feels like home...wanna stay longer...

Hery S.
Indonesia
November 15, 2015
Hotel terbaik
Sesungguh memuaskan
Agoda

MOHD Y.
Malaysia
November 13, 2015
Value for money
Bed, breakfast, service
Superb, enjoyable