arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1232 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1232 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3

6.7 Benson H.
Singapore
October 18, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing
Friendly staff, clean rooms, central location and great service
Good and comfortable. Location is far from shopping center and other attractions. No bus transport available and only taxi. Cant walk around outside much also as it might not be safe and best to take a taxi if you want to travel.

9.3 LINA S.
Indonesia
October 17, 2013
Polite and nice staffs
Good food, nice room, nice staffs
I always satisfied staying in this hotel, nice staffs with good food and clean room

8 fanny S.
Indonesia
October 16, 2013
hotel with good location
near city center, clean room, friendly staff

7.7 fanny S.
Indonesia
October 16, 2013
nice hotel in the city center
clean room, friendly staff, comfy bed

8 novy W.
Indonesia
October 12, 2013
nice disign
clean room
A very clean hotel with very friendly staffs. Located at the heart of city makes it easy to go around. The public areas and all the hotel in house outlets are smoke free zone. Breakfast buffet spread with great choice of local and international cuisine. It tasted good as well....

5.3 hadi S.
Indonesia
October 11, 2013
Mercure Surabaya Hotel
best location/nice furniture/clean room

7.7 Yosef S.
Indonesia
October 10, 2013
good location and value for money, friendly staff
good location, value for money (not too expensive and not too cheap, average price) and friendly staff and helpfull
quite good, comfortable room eventhought I sleep at smoking room but when the first time I entered the room, there is no smoke/tobacco smeel inside the room

7.7 Lim X.
Singapore
October 10, 2013
comfortable stay
service, cleanliness and location
It was my 1st time at mercure and the experience was great. Check in and check out was a breeze and its near to major shopping centers. It is also near to all my business meetings. The price per night is reasonable but it does not include breakfast. Otherwise i have no complains about this place at all.

6.3 li S.
China
October 09, 2013
just so so
a good location
it is a nice hotel compare the other hotel I stay in Surayaba.. but the condition for the internet is not good,, also take too much time if you want to print something..

8.7 Sugiharto T.
Indonesia
October 08, 2013
express check in
value clean nice
I'll been stay at this hotel only for a nite for weekend with my kids, it's just 12Km far from my home. And, why I choose this hotel because located in the center of city. And, we can do at car free day only every Sunday morning from 6 to 9 AM. was lovely.... The chinesse restaurant called Lan hua was our family favourite. Delicious food and reasonable price. The pool the only place that kids can having fun, is not to large pool but is friendly and safe for kids. they have 2 pool which is children pool and standard pool. One thing that I love from this hotel is quick service, are checking in and check out. And the room service so quick for any helpful.