arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1237 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1237 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Anggita W.
Australia
February 16, 2013
awful and will never return
very lazy and unmotivated staff.
we have stayed at many different hotels part of the accor hotel chain and this is by far the worse of them all.

eko S.
Indonesia
February 15, 2013
good hotel and good location
best hotel
good location and not so far from the airport and railway station,near bussines area

UY K.
Cambodia
February 13, 2013
Lovely hotel and good services
Good facilities
The hotel is nice and modern with good services, guest relation also nice and warm welcome.

Herman G.
Indonesia
February 12, 2013
Nice clean and organized
Profesional staffs
Nice and very clean room, the hotel staffs were very helpful and professional, although the area is a bit far from the shopping center but its is a peacefull stay away from the city noise. I would definitely come back again and will recoomend this place to a friend

emmanuel G.
Belgium
February 09, 2013
Overall good value for money
good free wifi
The hotel is the middle of the CBD, good location if you come to do business in Surabaya. The Wifi is good and free, we stayed on the 10th floor and did not hear anything from the busy traffic. You have three dining options, Japanese, International and Chinese and a coffee lounge. The food served at the International and Chinese restaurant were just average in quality and the staff performance was disappointing; they significantly lack of training, the staff is smiling but they forget to give you cutlery when they bring your food, or they bring your drinks and then disappear without taking your food order. The room is very basic and the TV has many international channels..

ida P.
Indonesia
February 05, 2013
nice hotel
close to central city
A very convenient hotel with a good service in front desk and doors.

Vicky R.
Indonesia
February 04, 2013
Great location, service with smile, good food
great service to my father while he is comin with wheelchair
It's about 30 minutes from airport, easy to find. great service while my father using a wheelchair, easy taxi call from hotel Quick response, can even get early check in

Jimmy S.
Indonesia
February 03, 2013
lovely hotel and good hospitality
wifi service and nice pillows
I had a pleasant time staying at mercure surabaya.

kwendy A.
Indonesia
February 02, 2013
Good Hotel at strategic location
great location, good price
the room is clean and nice, very comfortable. the location is nearby to shopping mall, and very easy to go everywhere around the town. the reception is helpfull and quick in check in process, which is important for business traveller who want to get rest quickly to room.

Marcellino S.
Indonesia
February 02, 2013
A nice hotel
at the right place in the city
i stay for 2 nights and i've got a good time in this hotel...good food, good place