arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 1560 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1560 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Min C.
South Korea
December 14, 2014
excellent staff performance
hotel condition, staff performance, room comfort

Feliana F.
Indonesia
December 14, 2014
Nice and comfortable
clean, new, and cozy
great place and great time in surabaya

deepak H.
Indonesia
December 13, 2014
Good Hotel and comfort
food excellent/price ok/staff good service
Food excellent. hotel and everything good only less employee to take out dirty plate after meal. many guests put infront the room and no body clean up. need manager to look around . also new door at bath room i think unsuitable cos heavy and diff to close the door.

Yvette C.
Australia
December 12, 2014
Don't order cocktails ! They can't make them
Pool / bedroom / taxi availability

Hanryco S.
Indonesia
December 11, 2014
Comfortable and value for money
Comfortable room, friendly staff and value for money
The hotel is very nice with eye comforting design and greens. Very rexommended for business traveller and also family, since the pool alsi very cozy.

Kartika K.
Indonesia
December 09, 2014
Good
Good expensive comfort

Rohan J.
India
December 09, 2014
Great Room, Below Par Food
Room, Staff, Location
Spent two nights. The room was clean and well equipped, as was the bathroom. The food left a lot to be desired (both breakfast and room service). The spa was understaffed as well. Given the room rent I paid, I wasn't disappointed at all.

Regawa P.
Indonesia
December 03, 2014
Great Property, Not so great management
Resort landscaping, comfortable room, relatively close to dining spots around jl.Darmo and jl.Sumatera
N/A. pls refer to other detailed review

Verine T.
Indonesia
December 01, 2014
great pool great for young children
value of money, fit for family vacation
Brought 3years boy,love the pool. Though the location was a bit far from city but it's still good for vacation. The food is standard for us but it's ok.

Simon W.
Netherlands
November 30, 2014
if you plan to Stay do not stay at the old rooms
Actually did not found much, but the Cappuccino at the lobby bar was good!
The Stay at the hotel was far from perfect, the room I had at the garden building on the 8th floor, was spacious, but way to old, the whole rooms smells bad, and gives you an uncomfortable feeling the moment you walk in the room. It's way overdue for a renovation. Partly was ongoing during my stay. Will not return anymore until I know all the rooms and the hotel has been renovated.