Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1585 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1585 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

ina K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
good hotel
food, room and swimming pool
Reviewed December 18, 2014

farzilah R. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2014
Value for money
Velue for money, clean and great location
we stay only 1 night at this hotel. Its a clean hotel with a great view of swimming pool. Food a nice and value for money. Room are big with king size bed. Sexy toilet and super clean. Unfortunately the service in this hotel was super slow. I have called restaurant for a cutter to cut fruit no one answer my call. so on the next day I have called again for a same request, this time there is an answer but its take almost 25 minute for the staff to come to my room. Novotel really need to improve their 4 star service.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

laurentia P. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Perfect hotel for business travelers
nice room with air circulation, the best oxtail soup and staff is friendly
I enjoyed stayed in this hotel, even old hotel but very clean n comfortable. Very recommended for business travelers, location is good and this hotel have a nice n big swimming pool
Reviewed December 15, 2014

laurentia P. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Very nice hotel, will stay here again for sure
food is good , nice swimming pool and room is clean
i stayed here for 4 nights and extended for 2 nights because very nice hotel, room is big and view is nice from balcony. This the only hotel with very good air circulation in surabaya
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Min C. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
excellent staff performance
hotel condition, staff performance, room comfort
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Feliana F. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice and comfortable
clean, new, and cozy
great place and great time in surabaya
Reviewed December 14, 2014

deepak H. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good Hotel and comfort
food excellent/price ok/staff good service
Food excellent. hotel and everything good only less employee to take out dirty plate after meal. many guests put infront the room and no body clean up. need manager to look around . also new door at bath room i think unsuitable cos heavy and diff to close the door.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Yvette C. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Don't order cocktails ! They can't make them
Pool / bedroom / taxi availability
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Hanryco S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Comfortable and value for money
Comfortable room, friendly staff and value for money
The hotel is very nice with eye comforting design and greens. Very rexommended for business traveller and also family, since the pool alsi very cozy.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Kartika K. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good
Good expensive comfort
Reviewed December 09, 2014