arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 1559 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1559 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 michael W.
Indonesia
January 08, 2014
Nice hotel
Food, room, staff

8 Adianto G.
Indonesia
January 07, 2014
Nice hotel
Worth the money, good food, good facility for childrens
It was a nice stay. But its a bit loud with all the fireworks during New Year Eve. The playclub for kids was closed on 1st Jan so a bit disappointed. A bit dirty on the floor underneath the bed (Ive got a 15mth baby and he tends to roam around and put anything in his mouth). The food was great, room service was quick to response our inquiries. Need to work on the Wi-fi since its so weak in the room. I have to go out on the balcony to get the signal.

3.3 Jisia J.
Indonesia
January 07, 2014
the longest check-in process and not clean hotel
large size
Longest check-in process (more then 1 hour), the room was not clean, no TV on the living room, very far access from the lobby

6 Kanika J.
Singapore
January 05, 2014
Spacious with City View
Condominium Hotel, Big Pool, Old Fittings
We were at the top floor corner room so the balcony was an added feature. The AC was very old and was hardly able to cool the big space.

7.3 Erina R.
Indonesia
January 04, 2014
overall is nice except pastry not excellent
room, view, services
overall is nice room is neat and clean, view is nice like before, services is good. except : a. the food not excellent like loong time ago... espcially on pastry it is not excellent like before b. room checking / maintenance is also important especially on the Air Con. during my stay, the air con was less freon ( it was not cold)

8.3 Deasi S.
Indonesia
January 01, 2014
it was a wonderful short holiday
large room, nice pool, activities for children

6.7 Nadia J.
Indonesia
December 30, 2013
Overall stay was good, not great but good.
Great swimming pool with kids pool, beautiful garden, attentive staff
Overall stay was good. We were here to attend a relative wedding. The wedding was beautiful, great pool party, and the pool itself was great. They have quite large garden, which my children love to run around. We were staying in one bedroom apartment with a view to the pool. The living room quite spacious. We have dining room and pantry as well, equipped with water cattle. The room itself was old looking, smells old as well but quite clean. The pantry and the cattle not really clean so we decided not to use them, and ordered room service, which takes really long time. But the food was satisfactory.

7 REEENA A.
Singapore
December 30, 2013
Not too bad
the pool,
It took me almost 2 hours to check in to the room..as they said they re cleaning the room After checking to the room.no towels found.As for breakfast,,not enough of chairs and tables to dine. We have to wait...almost for everything....I ordered dinner,after one hour plus I called for room service enquiring on the food then only they mentioned the staff where suppose to bring in the food has slipped and fall.So they recook for us.But it will be pleasant if they inform us of what is happening instead I have to call & check what is going on.The reception all were friendly..After all it was alright.....

5.3 santi A.
Indonesia
December 26, 2013
Nice hotel but need repairing at all
nice garden, large room, good facilities
the room need renovation. room are large but the location of this apartment feels so old & not maintance well. Wifi doesn't work. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

6.3 Lidya Y.
Indonesia
December 26, 2013
good location
location,clean, service