arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 220 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 220 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Bunarto J.
Indonesia
September 14, 2015
Prime Royal Hotel is good hotel
Prime Royal Hotel is good hotel

Laurence A.
Indonesia
September 04, 2015
Dirty room, but good service from the staff
Service, staff, price
Dirty room, dusty floor, dirty bathroom, stain on the bed sheet.

Christopher A.
Indonesia
September 01, 2015
Better than expected
clean, location, free wifi

annie A.
Malaysia
July 07, 2015
excellant staff peformance. location good
staff very efficient. location.
It was good as staff shows top rated performance. Location near to food stall and mall.

Dudy H.
Indonesia
June 29, 2015
nice hotel, good location and good value for money
good room, breakfast and location
Good staff, roomy and easy access to surabaya center

Friedrich S.
Indonesia
June 19, 2015
Wifi speed is quite good
Location, simple, nice staff
Overall it was quite a nice stay, but I really hate the wifi login procedure..., everytime your gadget back in standby mode you will need to enter new login code and you need to ask the code at the reception desk.

Felix B.
Indonesia
June 09, 2015
Good Stay
Clean, comfort, nice service

Stephen C.
United States
April 07, 2015
Good accommodations near the train station
It is close to the Pasar Turi train station, the room was comfortable, and staff her helpful.
Prime Royal Hotel was a nice stop for us while traveling in Indonesia. The room was very adequate but we did not have any hot water and internet was off and on. I would stay there again, though, because of the helpfulness and friendliness of the staff.

MUCHSININ M.
Indonesia
April 06, 2015
Quite enough, strategic and friendly services
Employees' services are very friendly, location near one of mall so we can go there just by walking or 'becak' (traditional transportation) just for one till two minutes and near Pasar Turi Station.
Satisfied by staying at this hotel. Many supports given by the employees but the breakfast served by hotel is less satisfied because there is no buffet but we have to order our breakfast :-)

Suten D.
Indonesia
January 05, 2015
Hotel Location in the centre of the city
Clean, friendly staff, nice room with modern style
New hotel, closed to the famous food Padin and just walk to BG Junction Mall. Swimming pool is small and enough for relaxation. Good wifi signal and can be access in the room with daily login pass words changes