arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1081 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1081 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Dharmayanti K.
Indonesia
December 06, 2015
Need improvement and refurbished
Location food location
Used to be one of my preference in Surabaya. Bed need to be replaced. The construction next door really disturbing

Grace T.
Singapore
December 02, 2015
Hotel Needs Renovation And New Furniture
Location, Friendly Staff, Spacious
The armchair and carpeting are old and desperately need to be replaced. I love that our room came with 4 bottles of mineral water. The hotel is near to Pasar Genteng, which you should visit if you want to buy local snacks (it gets very HOT by 10am though).

veronica I.
Indonesia
December 01, 2015
the best hotel and location
room food and location is the best
Comfort and enjoyful

sarah V.
Indonesia
December 01, 2015
Shopping Hotel
Location, food, swimming pool
It was our third time coming to stay in this hotel and we feel to always come back. Good location (beside one of the biggest shopping malls in Surabaya). And they also have good food for breakfast.

sarah V.
Indonesia
December 01, 2015
Just by the shopping centre
Perfect location, perfect food, nice swimming pool
It was a pleasant stay in Sheraton Surabaya. It was our second visit. And we will always come back to stay in this hotel since it's just by the shopping center.

Rizki M.
Indonesia
November 24, 2015
Good hotel, as it should be
Food for breakfast, room Condition, location
i just wondered why is the hallway is so hot, waiting for the elevator which was slow is a bit sweaty, not supposed to happen with 5 star hotel

Eko W.
Indonesia
November 22, 2015
Good stay next to shopping mall
Location, luxury and cleaniness
Stay was good, as expected from 5 star hotel. But hotel service needs to improve, no one help me to take my luggage when i get off from the car.

Novi Y.
Indonesia
November 22, 2015
Comfort room, great location and delicious food
Location, food and interior
Via Agoda

andrew C.
United Kingdom
November 22, 2015
Good
Golf/Style etc
Great hotel but no where to charge appliances.

Tam K.
Hong Kong
November 21, 2015
As Home
Internet fast, location good & Staff nice