arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 297 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 298 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Putri S.
Singapore
December 21, 2015
Nice place value for money
Although I wouldn't say the service is the best, especially during check in, but overall it was a very nice experience will definitely go back again. :)

Howard C.
United States
November 25, 2015
needs some repair
staff, breakfast and location
Beds are too soft. The pool is much too hot. The water pressure is weak and lacking heat. The back sections of the property seem to not be in use and are in disrepair.

Dean B.
United States
October 29, 2015
Ma gold needs more polishing..
Food. Garden landscapes. Room comfort.
I had an issue with my reservation and I needed to check earlier. The problem was they never checked their emails, so they claimed. Poor customer service. There were a lot of nats & mosquitos in the room and they came and sprayed the room, I almost choked to death.

Ira W.
Indonesia
October 29, 2015
Old Glory - Don't Bother, Definitely not a 4 star
Food, No Privacy, Nothing
The receptionist bring such a shame for a 4 star hotel. She did not know our reservation, our room preferences and everything just so messed up. This resulted in several unnecessary phone calls and long waiting. There was a wedding reception on the night we stayed so no way you can rest in peace if your room is right across the venue especially with the loud music and mc voice. The pool was great until you realised that it might be open for public. There were a group of women doing aquatic gym classes and several people who really were there for swimming exercise. No privacy at all as hotel guest since the whole pool is practically taken over. Definitely cannot lounge around the pool since so many people are occupying the deck chair, sitting around in full clothes with no intention to swim. Definitely not what we expected from a 4 star hotel. The only upside is the food, the rawon was superb. Will not come back to this hotel, there are many more better place.

Wavoo H.
Singapore
October 05, 2015
Rustic Resort
Location, Service, Resort Feel
This is my favorite hotel due to its location and the resort styled layout. But some maintenance work is definitely required to maintain the status. The quality of food has gone down to some extent.

Sunghoon K.
South Korea
September 29, 2015
Good choice ^^!
Comportable, Large swimming pool & kid pool, Reasonable price
Very Good! It was nice holiday.

Veronika A.
Indonesia
September 22, 2015
Nice big swimming pool and the big room too
Big children pool, big room and the food
It like the resort like for the whole hotel design, big pool and garden with traditional touch for the interior

Michael M.
Sweden
September 12, 2015
If you like room standard from the seventy.
The staff and the restaurant manager
I checked out earlier

Frendy H.
Indonesia
September 05, 2015
Old and old
Just 1 word : OMG

Frendy H.
Indonesia
September 05, 2015
Old and not satisfied
I am not satisfied The hotel is very old