Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 749 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 749 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

jowin A.
Philippines
September 01, 2014
bad experience
cozy room, good bed,

Chi W.
Taiwan
August 17, 2014
good
location is good for biz trip

Jim L.
Indonesia
August 08, 2014
Very Good Stay!
Easy access to Highway and Airport, Located at West Surabaya - good place!!
One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in Surabaya. Everything is just as expected. Well done!

Christopher K.
Indonesia
July 21, 2014
Nice Stay
Staff are friendly and attentive, near several good restaurant, and easy to access from airport
Overal is a good stay. The closet in my room suddenly broke down, but they have change my room immediately to a better room. They even upgraded my room to a deluxe

Budi G.
Indonesia
July 17, 2014
Nice
Nice city hotel

Agnes L.
Indonesia
July 17, 2014
Not What I Expected
Old hotel, not well maintained but friendly staff
Room is not what I expected from this hotel. It was good size, bed is also good size however they can pay more attention to the details. Bathroom was run down and small. Plumbing doesn't work well. Uncomfortable pillows and sheets were stained. AC wasn't working properly, room temperature went to 26.5 even after setting the thermostat to 22.

Fanny W.
Indonesia
July 17, 2014
Very nice hotel, clean hotel, staff were friendly.
Clean room, centrally located, comfy bed

Budi L.
Indonesia
June 30, 2014
Room & Bathroom need renovation
Easy Access from Toll, Near Restaurants

NURHISHAM O.
Singapore
June 26, 2014
BUSINESS STAY
BIG AND CLEAN ROOMS, EXCELLENT STAFF SERVICE
Generally, it is a nice hotel. Rooms have been refurbished, but the WC needs a bit of better upkeeping.

Jim L.
Indonesia
June 20, 2014
It was a short stay, but it was good
close to the airport, easy access, food stalls nearby
I had no problem staying at the hotel since this is not my first time staying there. the only issue i had on this particular trip was i had to wait for more than 30 minutes just to get myself checked in.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: