arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 706 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 706 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.3 Lip O.
Singapore
February 19, 2014
Convenient and price worth while.
Great buffet breakfast, good location and near shops
Was decent and comfortable. Fantastic local and western mix buffet breakfast . It has a decent bar with local bands too. What I really like is that it is smack in the city and just 10minutes from golf course. Enjoyable stay especially worth the money for a business hotel.

8 Andrew M.
Australia
February 11, 2014
Great place to stay - real value for money
Friendly staff, great rooms and prompt service at a really affordable price

5 Michael Y.
Indonesia
February 10, 2014
The Superior isn't superior
Convenient toll road access, centrally located, good breakfast
I was thoroughly disappointed with the superior room I was given. Leaky toilet that ran all night, the music pounding outside in a nearby village till midnight, the bed bugs and/or itchy sheets, very difficult wifi access. The room number was 301 and out of 10, I'd rate this room a 1. All this, for $30 more than other hotels in the area. Yes, breakfast was good. The Pyramid bar is good also, good food, even better band, pool tables. Ask specifically for the newly renovated rooms, go for at least the deluxe. Paid through the nose on this stay.

7.3 Hock M.
Singapore
February 05, 2014
Nice hotel, clean room and pleasant environment.
Good location as it is very accessible to airport, clean room which is very important to me and friendly staff(at least your day don't get spoiled by them).
I was not able to comment much as I was out most of the time and did not really use any facilities. I like this hotel for its good location, clean room and friendly environment.

8 Darin L.
Indonesia
February 03, 2014
A breakfast to start your day
Breakfast, room and atmosphere
It was a good experience stay in this hotel. I like the breakfast very much.

5.3 Anthony S.
Indonesia
January 29, 2014
Good Access To Airport
Location, Access to Airport & Nice Breakfast

5.3 Anthony S.
Indonesia
January 29, 2014
Good Choice of Breakfast
Location, Breakfast & Cleanliness

4.7 Anthony S.
Indonesia
January 29, 2014
Just An Average Hotel
Nice Bed, Clean Carpet & Good AC
It was a good stay until last day when we had a terrible experience. In the morning hours on Sunday, on 26 Jan 2014,, the cleaning service guy was directly knocking the door without ringing the bell, then followed by opening the door in seconds. We were shocked because it sounded like a robbery action. Luckily, we locked the door doubly, otherwise this cleaning service guy was able to enter without our approval! I then directly & quickly went out from the room to check who the person was, and he was a guy! Following this accident, my wife was extremely shocked as well as myself, but we managed well to maintain our calmness until we checked out at 12:00AM on that Sunday, 26 Jan 2014. We then reported this unprofessional action by this cleaning guy to the Receptionist, and this female receptionist took notice of our complaint. Be frank, this silly happening in Somerset makes us think twice whether to stay again in Somerset in the future!

8 novy W.
Indonesia
January 25, 2014
good design
clean room
The service is amazingly friendly and rooms are very clean. you even get the morning newspaper early morning in your door cleanly

7 Albert H.
Indonesia
January 23, 2014
business hotel
friendly staff good food good service
Rooms are ok staffs are friendly located jn the west of surabaya arround 30minutes to the airport by highway