arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 729 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 729 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Steven S.
Indonesia
January 08, 2014
Nice and Neat Hotel
Great Breakfast Buffet, Easy Access to airport, Clean room
luxury hotel for business and family trip, worth the price, great buffet breakfast

Dipotontro W.
Indonesia
January 02, 2014
Nica nad enjoyable
Quietness, Cleaness and comforting
Overall is good, no complaints, the room recently renovated, and close to eateries and shopping area.

Hadi W.
Indonesia
January 01, 2014
Convenient to Dining & Airport
Nearby Food, Nearby Highway, Quiet
Just 30 minutes from the airport, Room is ok, quite old but ok

YUSLINAH Y.
Singapore
December 27, 2013
good, clea ,easy assess to airport n friendly staf
nice hotel n food
Should stay more days in somerset cos of the friendly staff and nice hotel and food.

Martin K.
Indonesia
December 24, 2013
good stay
spacious, clean, good location
Spacious room, location is good at the middle airport and the city of surabaya and many restaurant surrounding the hotel

Sri S.
Indonesia
December 13, 2013
have good rest, suitable for family gathering
comfort, near shopping mall, suitable for family gathering
It was good.Comfort Hotel room. For larger family / longer stay can take the apartment with several rooms. But Hotel room design is better than the apartment. Apartment is quite dark, the lighting is not so comfort as the Hotel room has. but everything else is fine. There's a new big & nice shopping mall near hotel (drive)

Fenia S.
Indonesia
December 10, 2013
Bagus hotelnya
Tempatnya bersih, pelayanannya baik, value for money

Zainudin A.
Singapore
December 06, 2013
It was a very good stay..
friendly and helpful staff, GM was very attentive to customer complaints.
it was a very good stay. Even the GM came to me during breakfast to say Hi and ask about my stay. Staff are all very friendly and attentive. efficient check-in/out.

John D.
Australia
December 03, 2013
My stay at this hotel was great.
Great centrally located hotel with good amenities, great breakfast and friendly staff
I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay in Surabaya. It is centrally located to shopping and golf courses. The hotel is spacious and clean an I am unable to fault it. I will be back

siaudi F.
Indonesia
November 29, 2013
it's a good hotel in the city
Location, Service, Food
It was a nice place to rest after doing shopping in the city