Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 747 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 747 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Hock M. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Nice hotel, clean room and pleasant environment.
Good location as it is very accessible to airport, clean room which is very important to me and friendly staff(at least your day don't get spoiled by them).
I was not able to comment much as I was out most of the time and did not really use any facilities. I like this hotel for its good location, clean room and friendly environment.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Darin L. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
A breakfast to start your day
Breakfast, room and atmosphere
It was a good experience stay in this hotel. I like the breakfast very much.
Reviewed February 03, 2014

Anthony S. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good Access To Airport
Location, Access to Airport & Nice Breakfast
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Anthony S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good Choice of Breakfast
Location, Breakfast & Cleanliness
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Anthony S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Just An Average Hotel
Nice Bed, Clean Carpet & Good AC
It was a good stay until last day when we had a terrible experience. In the morning hours on Sunday, on 26 Jan 2014,, the cleaning service guy was directly knocking the door without ringing the bell, then followed by opening the door in seconds. We were shocked because it sounded like a robbery action. Luckily, we locked the door doubly, otherwise this cleaning service guy was able to enter without our approval! I then directly & quickly went out from the room to check who the person was, and he was a guy! Following this accident, my wife was extremely shocked as well as myself, but we managed well to maintain our calmness until we checked out at 12:00AM on that Sunday, 26 Jan 2014. We then reported this unprofessional action by this cleaning guy to the Receptionist, and this female receptionist took notice of our complaint. Be frank, this silly happening in Somerset makes us think twice whether to stay again in Somerset in the future!
Reviewed January 29, 2014

novy W. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
good design
clean room
The service is amazingly friendly and rooms are very clean. you even get the morning newspaper early morning in your door cleanly
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Albert H. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
business hotel
friendly staff good food good service
Rooms are ok staffs are friendly located jn the west of surabaya arround 30minutes to the airport by highway
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Steven S. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice and Neat Hotel
Great Breakfast Buffet, Easy Access to airport, Clean room
luxury hotel for business and family trip, worth the price, great buffet breakfast
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Dipotontro W. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nica nad enjoyable
Quietness, Cleaness and comforting
Overall is good, no complaints, the room recently renovated, and close to eateries and shopping area.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Hadi W. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Convenient to Dining & Airport
Nearby Food, Nearby Highway, Quiet
Just 30 minutes from the airport, Room is ok, quite old but ok
Reviewed January 01, 2014