arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 706 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 706 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.7 Mauro P.
Italy
August 01, 2015
THREE NIGHT AT SURABAYA
LOCATION , BUSINESS ROOM , ROOM SIZES
Overall good , room clean and very friendly staff . Location is perfect choice for those need to go to Indonesia Immigration Offices.

8 Andy S.
Indonesia
July 23, 2015
First time using the serviced apartment
location, comfortable room, clean
i usually stay at the hotel room, and for this time i tried the serviced apartment with 2 bedrooms. First unit we get is a bad experience, the room it self is great, newly renovated. But the aircon is an old type. They didnt change to a new one when they renovTe the room. So its really hot in the room. The bathroom was not renovated as well, it used old utensils, but still works fine. The second night we were moved to another unit, the room is also new, but the aircon is also old type, however its still functioning, so at least we can rest well.

7.7 suci S.
Indonesia
July 22, 2015
I've got the best experience for my 4 nights stay.
Good cleanliness for the room, good service for room service, comfortable bed.
I enjoyed it very much, only that the gym is not too big and it's not well-maintained (when I firstly entered the gym and about to go up, I smelled urine. It's like your baby pees somewhere and you don't clean it). I directly complained to one of your staff there but no action! What a shame!

7.7 james B.
Australia
July 22, 2015
not a bad hotel to stay at a little out of the way
price clean and friendly
Parking was a little far with small children out of the way a bit but for 500,000 wasn't to bad

8 Robert R.
Indonesia
July 09, 2015
Great Old Hotel with Good Location
Comfort, Location is fantastic, Clean
The Location is great and surrounded by great restaurant. Price is acceptable .

8 Robert R.
Indonesia
July 09, 2015
Comfort Hotel with Food Surrounding
Comfort, Location and Price
Its a comfort room and the location is great because its surrounded by a lot of restaurant. The variety of the breakfast need to be improved.

8 Lois D.
Indonesia
July 05, 2015
Good location
Good location

8 Lois D.
Indonesia
July 05, 2015
Good location
Good location

10 Arief G.
Indonesia
July 04, 2015
Good hotel
everything is as said in the pictures, nice clean hotel and friendly staff
great stay

8.7 Antonius W.
Indonesia
July 01, 2015
Good for business
Location, Politeness, comfortable bed
Excellent bed for a 4 star hotel. TV channels were not as clear as we would hope and the toilet was very simple. Apart from those two minor problems, the hotel was a good place to rest.