arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 494 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 494 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Terence M.
Australia
October 03, 2013
Not a great hotel, Choose another
Price, and nothing else
The hotel is tired and a bit old. My room was enormous but very old design & limited furniture. During the night there was constant noise form the generator and the internet did not work. Staff were laid back and not that concerned.

Irwan K.
Indonesia
September 28, 2013
Large room, nice breakfast, centrally located.
Food, friendly staff, large room.
Overall was nice, but I was placed in room that is rather noisy because there just below our room was laundry that still operated until 10-11 pm. We contact the staff, we asked moving to another room.

sri S.
Indonesia
September 24, 2013
good hotel , comfortable ,and safe
good and safe location , price reasonable , comfortable room
it is very good , recommended for my friend to stay in Surabaya.the room is large , quite ,clean and close to shopping area, easy public transport and the most of all, is safe for me for woman traveling alone only with children.

Laurensius L.
Indonesia
September 24, 2013
Good location but old hotel
Location, close to shopping mall and easy access
The location is great but the surrounding look a little bit dirty. Close to shopping mall where we could find many restaurant. The hotel need to be renovated and the internet was very slow.

LIM K.
Malaysia
September 22, 2013
Not Bad
Friendly Staff Location

ELLIS K.
Indonesia
September 04, 2013
Enjoy
Comfortable room, close to shopping complex and easy access for traffic

Ratih D.
Indonesia
August 21, 2013
awesome!
room, service, food

DIDIEK B.
Indonesia
August 16, 2013
enjoy
location, food and service.
Excellent service,no complaint.Hotel is clean. Tasty Food, especially exotic food such as Spicy Nasi Goreng and Mie Goreng, as they called it JANCUK.

Lee H.
Singapore
August 03, 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff
Comfortable room, close to shopping complex and easy access for traffic
This is my second stay within 2 weeks and is a great hotel. Staff are friendly and I was upgraded to a bigger room this time.Is within walking distance to a shopping complex and hotel is easy access to traffic.

Lee H.
Singapore
August 03, 2013
Hotel is good location and friendly staff
Big rooms, near shopping complex and easy access for traffic
Nice, comfortable and pleasant surrounding with friendly staff