arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1656 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1656 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Jioni S.
Indonesia
February 17, 2014
comfort hotel
clean, quiet, good service
It was great, i was statisfied with the hotel's service

Nadine A.
Canada
February 15, 2014
Quality Airport Hotel
Clean, 15 min. from airport, and Quiet
This was a quick overnight stay, but it was perfect for such a need. The ground floor of the hotel has all the amneities required, food, atm, coffee shops, internet access, and shopping. The room itself was clean, comfortable, and quiet. It was good value for the cost. Limited English with the staff during our stay, but they were helpful and assisted as we needed.

Ramon T.
Indonesia
February 14, 2014
Ok and budget hotel worth
Price

cherrya G.
Indonesia
February 13, 2014
Nice Place. The Room is Big With Kitchen Available
The Room, The Outdoor Pool, The Staff
It was Ok, but just only about the water heater, the water heater must be switch on for about 15-30 minutes to use, so it's so annoying.

Veronita A.
Indonesia
February 11, 2014
Cheap, celan, easy to got a transportation
Cheap, clean and easy

Mohd T.
Singapore
February 10, 2014
Hotel near to airport
Clean, Friendly Staff
Staff friendly. There is a small kitchen for cooking. Lift a bit slow and internet sometimes patchy.

Sucipto A.
Indonesia
February 10, 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Near University
Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean

LISE F.
United Kingdom
February 09, 2014
Good location to bus terminal and airport
Location opposite university, friendly staff, many students to talk to.
I was there only in transit to Gunung Bromo and before flying to Lombok. Convenient location, spotless well-appointed room, food court downstairs. The traffic is mad, I could not face going downtown.

obed C.
Indonesia
February 07, 2014
Nice for Budget Hotel
cheap, clean, quiet
I go for business things, need place just for sleep. With moderate budget, using net I got Agoda offering. So I took Agoda offer & got best value & good room.

Norman W.
Singapore
February 07, 2014
Nice large rooms and no frills, I do not need.
Large room, No frills I do not need and Good locality to Uni and Airport.
2 nd time I am staying at the Square. Like the large room with just the basics like boiling water for tea and coffee supplied. Not crowded with people as I checked in late and checked out early. Wish they will provide a few more power points. Reception was basic and efficient. Would stay there again, if just for a day or a night. Possibly will chose a hotel in the City proper if staying longer. Price is very resonable, for transit stay to catch early flight.