Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1671 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Dk S.
Brunei Darussalam
March 25, 2016
Just nice hotel apartment
Stayed one night only due to late night flight (arrived surabaya quite late). Great view, simple and clean. But quite far from the city centre. For a shopaholic who likes to go to the malls, not recommended to stay here. But so far, a just nice hotel to stay.

novy W.
Indonesia
March 25, 2016
cleans
good design
The staff so friendly and helpful. Breakfast was nice.

James M.
Ireland
March 20, 2016
Good hotel for the money
staff were very sweet but messed up a few things with our bill. hotel clean. fitness room solid but not great

Cahyo R.
Indonesia
March 14, 2016
Nice place to stay
Near to the airport, have a lot of restaurant option outside the Hotel and nice staff

Meity I.
Indonesia
March 09, 2016
Nice clean hotel
Room , staff, clean

Tracy U.
Australia
February 19, 2016
Visiting friends
I selected this hotel based on price and reviews, I found the staff very helpful. I only had to ask for something and they were only to happy to help me. Well worth booking the airport shuttle. I arrived in the late evening, very tired, and so was relieved to see the driver there to pick me up. My room was cleaned everyday and fresh towels provided. Breakfast at 50,000 rupiah was good value as there was a wide selection available. Location of The Square is great. Used the local transport to visit different shopping plazas and Surabaya Zoo. Indonesian people are very friendly and welcoming. Most people will say hello, wave hi and smile. The Square was 30 minutes drive from the airport via toll roads. I would stay here again. Thanks to all the staff there for making my stay great.

Hj. G.
Indonesia
February 16, 2016
location close buy from the exhibition centre
location, room and food not so bad
Its ok because location were close

YOONG H.
Malaysia
February 10, 2016
New hotel
New and clean hotel. Attentive staff .Location off the main road and about 15-20 mins walk to carrefour and 30mins to City of tomorrow.Many convenience stores nearby. Starbuck just below.

Abraham Z.
Indonesia
February 05, 2016
good
good

Amy C.
United States
February 02, 2016
Good stay
Stayed one night as we had a late arriving flight into Surabaya.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: